اتصل بنا
اتصل بنا
241,500 . شامل سعر الضريبة
4 مقاعد
3.5L EcoBoost
421
7.1 لتر / كم

رابتر

ترتقي رابترالجديدة كلياً بالقيادة على الطرقات الوعرة إلى مستويات لم تعهدها من قبل، وذلك بدايةً من مصابيحها الأمامية حتى بابها الخلفي، ونظام التعليق إلى نظام الدفع، فقد خضع لعملية تغيير هندسية شاملة، فأصبح الهيكل أكثر صلابة، والحجم أصغر قليلاً، والمحرك المزود بتقنية إيكوبوست سعة 3.5 لترأكثر قوة من أي وقت مضى. ولم تُترك فيه أي صغيرة إلا وكانت موضع العناية الدقيقة لضمان التكيّف مع أقسى التضاريس.

الأداء

يولّد المحرك الجديد كلياً عالي الأداء ذو التوربو المزدوج سعة 3.5 لتر  DOHC المزود بـ 24 صمام مع حقن الوقود المباشر قوة أكبر من المحرك السابق سعة 6.2 لتر ثماني الأسطوانات، إذ تبلغ قوته الحصانية الصافية 421 حصاناً وعزم دورانه 678 نيوتن متر، بينما يوزّع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي المكوّن من 10 سرعات مع نمط تغيير السرعة اليدوي تلك القوة على العجلات الأربعة. أما نظام القيادة بحسب التضاريس الجديد كلياً فيتيح للسائق الاختيار من بين ستة أنماط محددة مسبقاً لتحسين ديناميكية القيادة حسب الظروف البیئیة.

التكنولوجيا

اذهب حيث تريد ولا تخف، اقتحم الطرقات المعبدة أو الوعرة، فبين يديك نظام SYNC® 3 المنشط صوتياً من فورد الذي يجعل الملاحة أسهل مما تتخيل. إذ يأتي محمّلاً بالخرائط ويرشدك إلى طريقك مع خيار مقياس التقدّم وعرض التقاطعات ليضمن لك أخذ المخرج الصحيح على الدوام. يمكنك كذلك استخدام الأوامر الصوتية لإجراء المكالمات والاستماع للموسيقى دون أن تفقد تركيزك على الطريق.

القدرات

يمكن وصف رابتر الجديدة كلياً بوحش الطرقات الوعرة بفضل الخلوص الأرضي الأفضل من جيله السابق. وهذا ليس كل شيء، فمن أجل إدارة توزيع الطاقة بين العجلات الأمامية والخلفية، أضافت فورد علبة نقل جديدة لنظام الدفع الرباعي تؤمّن عزم الدوران عند الطلب، وتجمع أفضل خصائص القيادة بكافة العجلات عند الطلب المدعّمة بوحدة تعشيق مع نظام الدفع الرباعي المتين القابل للإقفال ميكانيكياً.

التصميم

تتسلح رابتر الجديد كلياً بهيكل مصنوع من الأمنيوم شديد الصلابة، مما يجعلها أخف وزناً بنحو 500 رطل من سابقتها، أضف إلى ذلك الإطار الفولاذي عالي الكثافة كي تستمتع بأداء وقدرات أفضل من أي رابتر سبقتها، فلهذا الرابتر تُفرد صفحات لذكر ميزاته.

التصميم الخارجي

رغم أن رابتر الجديدة كلياً أخف وزناً مما سبق، بفضل هيكلها المصنوع من الألمنيوم شديد الصلابة، وإطارها المصنوع من الفولاذ، إلا أن قوتها تضاعفت وأصبحت قدرة حمولتها القصوى تصل إلى 544 كلغ وقدرة سحبها القصوى تصل إلى 3000 كلغ. كذلك ستشعر بمتعة القيادة كلما جلست خلف المقود بفضل المحرك المعزز بتكنولوجيا إيكوبوست مع نسبة محسنة من القوة إلى الوزن.

التصميم الداخلي

تتزين رابتر الجديدة كلياً بمقصورة تحبس الأنفاس، وتتيح لك اختيار تصميمها كما يحلو لك بما توفره من مجموعة الألوان الداخلية، ومجموعة تجهيزات ألياف الكربون، وعجلة القيادة المكسوة بالجلد ووحدتي نقل الحركة الكبيرتين لتستطيع نقل الحركة بسهولة أثناء القيادة.

السلامة والأمان

تتميز رابتر الجديدة كلياً بتكنولوجيا مبتكرة تزيد سلاسة رحلتك، فبإمكانك الآن المناورة على الطرقات الوعرة الضيقة بكل سهولة باستخدام كاميرا بزاوية 360 درجة، والتحقق من زاوية الانحدار وزاوية الميلان وزاوية عجلة القيادة وحالة نظام نقل الحركة على شاشة بحجم 8 بوصة. في حين تسمح لك المفاتيح الإضافية المثبتة على السقف فوق رأسك بالوصول إليها بغاية السهولة والروعة على غرار طائرة مقاتلة، وتُستخدم هذه المفاتيح للتحكم بالملحقات والتجهيزات الإضافية مثل مصابيح الطرقات الوعرة أو مكبس الهواء المساعد.

الصور و مقاطع الفيديو

AED 278,145 incl. VAT
4 SEATS
3.5L EcoBoost
421 PS
7.1 KM/L

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.

New Ford Raptor

From headlamp to tailgate, suspension to drivetrain – the Raptor takes off-road performance to an intimidating new level. This beast is re-engineered from the inside out. Its armour is tougher. Its body is leaner. And its high-output 3.5L EcoBoost® engine is the most-powerful ever. Every single detail from the ground up has been carefully designed to ensure it responds to the most demanding terrains.

New Ford Raptor

PERFORMANCE

The all-new, twin-turbo, intercooled DOHC 24-valve, high-output 3.5L EcoBoost® engine with direct fuel injection will deliver more power than the previous 6.2L V8 – 421 PS horsepower and 678Nm of torque. A 10-speed automatic transmission with manual-shifting mode sends that power to all four wheels.

And the all-new Terrain Management System™ allows the driver to select from six preset modes to optimize driving dynamics to environmental conditions.

TECHNOLOGIES

Go anywhere, on or off-road, with SYNC® 3. Ford’s next generation of voice-activated technology, makes navigation a cinch. Equipped with maps, it also offers lane guidance with a progression gauge and a junction view option to ensure you always take the right exit. And use voice commands to make phone calls and listen to music, while you concentrate on the road.

CAPABILITIES

The all-new Raptor is even more of a beast off-road. It features better running clearance than the first-generation Raptor. And that’s not all. To manage the power distribution between the front and rear wheels, Ford has added an all-new, four-wheel-drive, Torque-on-Demand® transfer case. It combines the best attributes of clutch-driven, on-demand all-wheel drive with durable, mechanical-locking four-wheel drive.

DESIGN

High-strength, aluminum alloy makes the all-new Raptor approximately 500 pounds lighter than before. Combine that with its unique high-strength, boxed steel frame, and you get the best-performing, most capable Raptor yet. And given this is a Raptor we’re talking about, that’s saying a lot

Black Ford Raptor
Ford Raptor dashboard

EXTERIOR

The all-new  Raptor’s high-strength, aluminum alloy body and robust steel frame make it much lighter than before. Yet it’s proven even stronger, with a maximum payload weight of 544 KG and a towing capability of over 3,000 KG. Combined with EcoBoost® engine technology, the enhanced power-to-weight ratio will make a difference you’re sure to feel on every journey.

INTERIOR

The inside of the all-new Raptor is just as breath-taking. Customize it with an available Interior Color Accent Package, available carbon-fiber package, a contoured steering wheel and large paddle shifters that make it easy to shift on the run.​

SAFETY & SECURITY

The all-new Raptor is packed with innovative technology to make your journey even smoother. Maneuver through narrow off-road trails with ease using the 360-Degree Camera and check your pitch, roll, steering angle and driveline status on the 8-inch productivity screen. Roof mounted auxiliary switches are located overhead for easy reach – similar to a fighter jet, and just as cool. They are used to control accessories and extra equipment such as off-road lights or an auxiliary air compressor.

Video and Imagery