الضمان

ربما يكون القلق هو آخر شيء يمكن أن تفكّر فيه وأنت تقود سيارتك الجديدة. لهذا وأنت مع لينكولن، سوف تحظى بحماية محدودة لسيارتك مدتها خمس سنوات أو 100,000 كيلومتر أيهما يأتي أولاً (ابتداءً من مايو 2013 فصاعداً)، ما يجعلك تنعم براحة البال وتركّز فيما يهمك وأنت تنطلق في رحلتك التالية.

خطة الخدمة الممدّدة:

إن الإصلاحات غير المتوقعة في السيارة يمكن أن تكون باهظة التكاليف. احمِ نفسك وسيارتك وميزانيتك مع خطة الخدمة الممدّدة من لینكولن التي توفّر لك حماية إضافية لسيارتك الجديدة. اختر ما يناسبك من باقات الخدمة الآتية:

خطة العناية الفائقة: تشمل خطتنا الأولية جميع نقاط الصيانة الاعتيادية: تغيير زيت المحرّك والفلتر، وتدوير الإطارات، فحص متعدد النقاط، والفرامل. يمكن ترقية هذه الخطة مرة لغاية 6 سنوات/ 200,000 كيلومتر.

  • ضمان العناية الفائقة: هي أكثر خطة صيانة متكاملة توفرها شركة الطاير للسيارات، حيث تغطي قطع الغيار والعمالة وإصلاح الآلاف من المكونات الأساسية مثل المحرّك وناقل الحركة وعجلة التحكم بالقيادة والفرامل وممتص الصدمات الأمامي والأجهزة الإلكترونية وغير ذلك الكثير لغاية 6 سنوات أو 160,000 كيلومتر، مما يوفّر لك الحماية من ارتفاع أسعار قطع الغيار والأيدي العاملة في المستقبل، وكذلك تتيح لك استرداد المبلغ الذي دفعته لاستئجار سيارة في حال احتجت لذلك. لا عجب أن هذه الخطة هي أكثر خططنا انتشاراً وشهرة. ‏ ‏خدمة المساعدة على الطريق.


تطبّق الشروط والأحكام

2020 Lincoln Warranty and Service Plans | UAE | Al Tayer Motors
Title
Aftersales Experience the very best in quality care for your car. Book your next service with our experts.

Lincoln Warranty

When you’re behind the wheel of a new vehicle, the last thing you need is to worry. That’s why with Lincoln your vehicle is covered by New Vehicle Limited warranty for five years or 100,000 kilometres - whichever comes first (2013 May onwards).

In addition, thanks to our range of extended service and warranty plans, no matter which Lincoln car you decide to purchase, you can enjoy peace of mind knowing that your vehicle can also be covered for years to come. So now you can keep your mind on more important things – such as where you’re driving to next.

As standard, any maintenance or repair work on your Lincoln car will only ever be undertaken by authorised and highly trained Lincoln technicians using genuine Lincoln parts. Learn more about the different extended warranty and service plans available below, or speak to a member of our Lincoln customer service team to find out more.

Extended Warranty and Service Plans for Lincoln Cars

Unexpected repairs can be costly – protect yourself, your vehicle and your budget. The Lincoln Extended Warranty and Service Plans are extra protection for your new vehicle. Choose from the following:

  • Premium Maintenance Plan: Our introductory plan covers routine maintenance items: engine oil and filter changes, tire rotations, multi-point inspections, brakes. Such a plan can be upgraded once up to 6 Years / 200,000 Kilometres.
  • PremiumCARE Warranty: Is the most comprehensive protection plan offered by Lincoln. It covers parts and labour to repair thousands of key components – engine, transmission, steering, brakes, front suspension, electrical and more – for up to 6 years or 160,000 kilometres. It protects you against future cost increases and even reimburses you if you need a rental car. No wonder it’s our most popular plan
  • Roadside Assistance

Terms and conditions apply