Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title

MKC

إنه لأمر مدهش ما يحدث عندما تتخلى عن الأفكار القديمة، فيتجلى تصميم ساحر وفعالية تضاهيه سحراً. ترحب بك لينكون MKC باستقبال حار بفضل ميزة رصد الاقتراب؛ فتُنار الأضواء للترحيب بك من على بُعد 8 أقدام. ويضيء هذا النور دربك ويشع مقبض الباب ليضيء هيكل السيارة كصديق يرحب بك. ضع كل توقعاتك جانباً، واطلق العنان لنفسك مع عصر جديد مع لينكون MKC.

​الأداء

تقدم MKC خيارين من المحركات بشاحن توربيني مزدوج لأداء ممتاز يوفر في استهلاك الوقود. فيمدّك المحرك بسعة 2.3 لتر وقوة 285 حصاناً وعزم دوران 305 رطل للقدم بكل ما تحتاج إليه، بينما يمنحك المحرك بسعة 2.0 لتر المزيد من القوة والفعالية. ندعوه محرك إيكوبوست، فيما تدعوه أنت محرك ملهم.

التكنولوجيا

لا داعي للتكهن. هذا هو جمال نظام المساعدة على الركن، مع ميزة الركن الجديدة. تستخدم MKC المستشعرات التي تعمل لقياس المساحات المفتوحة وتزويدك بالإرشادات. أما نظام الرصد عند القيادة إلى الأمام فيرصد الأغراض أمامك. ونظام الرصد أثناء الرجوع يحذرك في حال وجود غرض ما خلفك، كما لو أنه سائق في المقعد الخلفي.

القدرات

يسمح لك نظام التحكم بقيادة لينكون بالاختيار بين 3 وضعيات للقيادة، المريحة، والعادية، والرياضية وذلك لتلبية احتياجاتك. ويقوم النظام بمراقبة إعدادات التعليق 500 مرة في الثانية ويعدل نفسه ليحرص على تأقلم السيارة مع الطريق. أما نظام التوجيه المعزز كهربائياً (EPAS) فيعطيك القدر الكافي من المساندة في التوجيه. عندما تتغير الطرقات، تتغير معها MKC.

التصميم

اكتشف عالماً جديداً مع لينكون MKC. إذ هي مصممة بعناية لفرض بسالتها على الطرقات الصعبة ولكنها تشع بالرفاهية من الداخل، ما يعني أنك تتنفس هواءً نقياً في داخلها. ويتم تخفيف الضجيج في مقصورتها الداخلية عبر نظام التحكم بالضجيج النشط، بينما صُممت العجلات والأبواب والمرايا الجانبية بطريقة مميزة لتخفيف صوت الرياح.

​التصميم الخارجي

في لحظة خروجك من السيارة، تنار المصابيح الأمامية (HID) ومصابيح LED الخلفية ما يجعلها إضافات جميلة وضرورية، تماماً مثل شبكة الرياح الخاص بلنكولن. ويفتح شبك التهوية الأمامي وينغلق لتنزلق السيارة في الهواء وتساعد في توفير الوقود. صُممت MKC لتتخطى معايير التصميم المذهل، إذ إنها صُنعت بدقة عالية وشغف لتخطي اختبارات الوقت.

التصميم الداخلي

في المقصورة الداخلية، تتخطى الراحة مساحة الرجلين. أمسك بالمقود المغطى بجلد وولسدورف،
واسترخ في المقاعد الجلدية الرحبة، وافتح فتحة السقف البانورامية لتتأمل العالم الخارجي من مركزك الجديد ذي الأفضلية. هذا وخضع التزاوج بين العملية والتكنولوجيا الإبداعية، والفعالية والمنفعة، إلى إعادة تشكيل مذهلة.

الأمن والسلامة

تمت هندسة MKC لتأخذك حيثما تريد. فيساعدك الدفع الرباعي على تخطي أصعب الظروف وأكثرها فرضاً للتحديات. وأما نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات ®AdvanceTrac مع ميزة التحكم بالميلان (RSC) فيساعدك على البقاء على المسار الصحيح ويحميك في حال وقوع حادث. وتحتوي MKC على 7 أكياس هوائية من بينها كيساً يحمي ركبتي السائق. MKC تتخطى التوقعات بمزاياها الأكثر أهمية ونخبوية.

الفيديو و الصور

AED 162,750 incl. VAT
5 SEATS
2.3L
240 PS
27 KM/L

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.

New Lincoln MKC

It’s amazing what happens when you put old ideas to rest. Suddenly, stunning design is infused with equally purposeful function. The Lincoln MKC greets you with a gracious reception thanks to Approach Detection; the lights fade up in anticipation of your approach – from 8 feet away. The welcome mat illuminates your path and the door handles glow to highlight the exterior like a welcoming friend. Put aside all your expectations and awaken to a new dawn with the Lincoln MKC.

Lincoln MKC Side View


PERFORMANCE

MKC offers 2 engine options, both with turbochargers for refined performance and responsible fuel economy. The 2.3L engine with 285 horsepower and 305 lb.-ft. of torque does it all, while the 2.0L engine gives you power with amazing efficiency. We call it EcoBoost®, you’ll call it inspiring.


TECHNOLOGY

No guesswork required. That’s the beauty of active park assist, with a new park out assist feature. MKC uses ultrasonic sensors to measure open spaces and then guides you. The Forward Sensing System detects objects that are in front of you. The Reverse Sensing System alerts you if something is behind you.


CAPABILITIES

Lincoln Drive Control lets you choose between 3 drive modes – Comfort, Normal or Sport – to match your driving style. The system monitors the suspension settings 500 times per second and adjusts to make sure that your car and the road are one. Electric power-assisted steering (EPAS) gives the right amount of steering assistance. When roads change, so does MKC.


DESIGN

Explore new worlds with the Lincoln MKC. It is thoughtfully designed to not only impose its prowess on challenging terrain but exudes finesse on the inside which means you are breathing in rarified air while at it. The Interior noise is reduced with Active Noise Control while the felted wheel wells and pedestal-style door-mounted sideview mirrors are designed to reduce wind noise.

Lincoln MKC Seats
Lincoln MKC Exterior


EXTERIOR

Step outside, and the HID headlamps and the full-length LED tail lamps quickly illuminate – making beautiful accessories, necessities. Like the signature Lincoln split-wing grille. The Active Grille Shutters open and close to slip through the air and enhance fuel efficiency. Designed to push far beyond the pinnacle of exquisite design, the MKC is built with great precision and passion to weather the test of time.


INTERIOR

Inside, comfort goes beyond just legroom. Grab the Wollsdorf leather-wrapped steering wheel, sink into the luxurious seat and open the panoramic roof to marvel at the world outside from your new vantage point. Marrying practicality with innovative technology, function and utility have undergone a resplendent makeover.

SAFETY AND SECURITY

MKC is engineered to get you where you need to go. All-wheel drive helps you power through challenging conditions. AdvanceTrac® with RSC® (Roll Stability Control) helps you stay on your path and protects you in the event of a collision. MKC has 7 airbags – including a driver’s knee airbag. MKC exceeds expectations where it matters the most.

Click on the link below to view the Lincoln MKC Owner Manual:

Check out the latest Lincoln Accessories & own yours !

Click on the link below to view the Lincoln MKC Owner Manual:​

Check out the latest Lincoln Accessories & own yours !

Video and Imagery