اتصل بنا
اتصل بنا

ابتداءً من 1 يناير 2018 سيتم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة على جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ورسومنا، وفقاً لقوانين ولوائح ضريبة القيمة المضافة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

فورد إكسبلورر

مع تمتعها بقاعدة الشاحنات، صُنعت فورد إكسبلورر لتدوم مطولاً. وتقدّم حركتها الانسيابية وتصميمها الأنيق ومحرّكها المتقدّم أداء مذهل يخطف الأنفاس. فحقق أحلامك مع فورد إكسبلورر 2016 الفريدة والساحرة في آن معاً.

الأداء

تقدّم فورد إكسبلورر مجموعة من 4 طرازات تتربع على عرش هذه الأخيرة سيارة إكسبلورر الرياضية التي تتميز بقوة 365 حصان وعزم دوران من 350 رطل للقدم. وللتحكم بهذا المقدار الكبير من القوة، تضمّ السيارة ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ®SelectShift بست سرعات مع مقبضَين لنقل الحركة مستوحيَين من عالم السباقات، لتمدك بالقوة كلما احتجت إليها.


التكنولوجيا

بفضل تقنياتها المتقدمة، تساعدك فورد إكسبلورر على الركن الموازي، وتجنّب الاصطدام والمزيد غيرهما. كما ويساندك نظام المساعدة النشط لركن السيارة في إيجاد المكان المناسب وتوجيه السيارة للركن فيه. وأما نظام معلومات النقطة العمياء BLIS، فيحذرك من الأغراض غير الظاهرة في النقاط العمياء، ليخفف بالتالي إلى أقصى الدرجات من خطر الإصطدام.

القدرات

يوفر عرض المعلومات على الزجاج الأمامي مباشرة ضمن خط رؤيتك تحذيراً استثنائياً في حالات الاصطدام المحتمل من الجهة الأمامية. أما نظام إبقاء السيارة على خط واحد فهو وسيلة أخرى تضمن قيادة أكثر أماناً. هذا الأخير مصمم ليحذر السائق في حال الانحراف عن الخط بطريقة غير مقصودة، فيرصد النظام خطوط الطريق بفضل كاميرا موجهة إلى الأمام، ويرسل ذبذبات ضوئية تدفع بالسائق إلى إبقاء السيارة على المسار الصحيح المستقيم.


التصميم

ينقلك القسم الداخلي المكسو بفرادة وكامل التجهيزات إلى عالم من الاسترخاء، ولا يكتفِ بتزويد جسمك بالراحة، إنّما يمدّ عقلك وروحك بها أيضاً. فالقسم الداخلي الفاخر والمترف مكمّل بمثالية بنظام تعليق رياضي مع عجلات أوسع من أجل أداء نخبوي من أفضل ما يكون. وينجم عن ذلك ثبات أفضل وقيادة أكثر متعة.

التصميم الخارجي

تتخطى فورد إكسبلورر توقعاتك فتتمتع بمظهر قلّ نظيره، وحضور ندر وجوده. وتعكس العجلات الرياضية الخارقة من مقاس 20 إنشاً الغاية منها من اللمحة الأولى، وتضمّ السيارة مصابيح تعتيم أمامية وخلفية. هي سيارة رياضية تتخلى عن الطابع الدقيق والناعم لصالح التصميم العدواني المُبتدع بحرفية لتستحوذ على الانتباه.


التصميم الداخلي

سافر بأناقة على متن إكسبلورر ليميتيد بفضل مقاعد جلدية مخرمة تمنحك شعوراً بالراحة والسعادة. فالمقاعد الأمامية المبردة والقابلة للتعديل آلياً حسب 10 وضعيات تلبي التفضيلات كافة، فتوفر راحة لا تعرف الحدود. وتزود فتحة سقف مزدوجة القمرة بالضوء الطبيعي الخارجي لتغمرك بجو منعش ومترف.

الأمن والسلامة

إن مقاربتنا الشاملة والمتعدة حول السلامة تساعدك على تجنّب الحوادث، وتبقيك أنت والراكبين معك بأمان في حال وقوع أي حادث. فيساعد نظام كانوبي للأمان على رفع مستوى الحماية بفضل الأكياس الهوائية الجانبية على طول الجوانب الثلاثة للمقاعد. أما حزام الأمان الخلفي القابل للنفخ فهو الأول من نوعه في صناعة السيارات ويخفف من خطر إصابات الرقبة لدى الراكبين في المقاعد الخلفية من أطفال وراشدين.

طرازات

EXPLORER
XLT
LIMITED
SPORT

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.

Ford Explorer

Built on a truck-based platform, the Ford Explorer is built to last. Its smooth ride, sleek design and state- of- the -art power plant delivers giddying performance that will steal your breath away. Meet the object of your desires. The unhinged but bewitching-Ford Explorer.

Ford Explorer Exterior

PERFORMANCE

Offering a selection of 4 models, the range topping Explorer Sport delivers a grin inducing 365 bhp and 350 lb-ft of low-end torque. To harness this mountain of power is a slick 6-speed SelectShift automatic transmission with racing-inspired paddle shifters. It sequentially delivers power when you need it with an mpg of 14.2 on city roads and 10.3 on highways in the 4-wheel drive.


TECHNOLOGY

With its advanced technologies, the Explorer can help you parallel park, avoid collisions and more. Active Park Assist helps you find a spot and steer the vehicle into place. BLIS (Blind Spot Information System) warns of inconspicuous objects detected in blind spots, minimizing the risk of collision. 

CAPABILITIES

A windshield heads up display showing information directly within your line of sight gives exceptional awareness in the event of a potential front-end collision. The advanced Lane keeping system is yet another aid to safer driving. Designed to alert the driver to unintentional lane departures, the system detects lane markings with a forward facing camera, sending light vibration pulses that prompt the driver to keep the vehicle on course.


DESIGN

Immersing you in a cocoon of relaxation is a well-appointed, uniquely trimmed interior that creates comfort not just of the body but of mind and soul too. The plush interiors are complimented well by a fully independent sports tuned suspension with wider wheels for top-of-the-line performance. The result is tighter handling and a more rewarding ride. 

Ford Mustang Wheel
Ford Explorer Front view

EXTERIOR

The Ford Explorer unlocks your potential with looks few can rival and presence none can match. Announcing their intentions at first glance is a set of sinister looking 20” “SPORT” wheels with blackout treatment head & tail lamps. This is an SUV that abandons subtlety in favor of a chiseled, aggressive exterior that demands your attention.

INTERIOR

Travel in style inside the Explorer Limited with perforated leather seats offering pleasing tactile feel and comfort. Up front, 10- way power adjusted and cooled seats accommodate the most varied of preferences. Always conforming, never constricting. A dual panel moon roof bathes the cabin with natural light from above enveloping you in a lavishly airy interior.

SAFETY AND SECURITY

Our comprehensive and layered approach to safety helps to avoid collisions and keep you and your passengers safe if one occurs. The Safety Canopy system helps increase protection with side-curtain airbags covering all 3 rows of seating. First of it's kind in automotive production is an inflatable rear seatbelt that minimizes the risk of whiplash injuries in typical rear seat occupants like children and the elderly.

Models

Ford Explorer
EXPLORER
Ford Explorer XLT
XLT
Ford Explorer Limited
LIMITED
Ford Explorer Sport
SPORT