اتصل بنا
اتصل بنا
105,000 درهم شامل سعر الضريبة
3 مقاعد
محرك سعة لتر 2,2
125 قوة حصان/ 350 نيوتن
6.5 لتر / 100 كم

فورد ترانزيت كاستم

فكّر بكل ما تريد من حيث القوة والكفاءة والمتانة وستجده في فورد ترانزيت كاستم، إذ تتميز بأفضل مزايا السلامة والتكنولوجيا والقوة ضمن فئتها، لتكون الخيار الأمثل لنقل الحمولة. كذلك تمتلك ترانزيت كاستم أحدث محرّك ®Duratorq بتقنية TDCi سعة 2.2 لتر من فورد، بالإضافة إلى قدرة حمولة تصل إلى 1452 كلغ، وسعة حمولة تبلغ 8.3 متر مكعّب وخيارات تخزين قابلة للتخصيص، فلا عجب أن تكون خيارك المفضل لكل رحلة.



المميزات

مزوّدة بأحدث محرّك ®Duratorq بتقنية TDCi سعة 2.2 لتر من فورد، وتتوفر بقوّة صافية تبلغ 100 قوة حصان (74 كيلوواط) مع 310 نيوتن متر من العزم، وبقوة صافية تبلغ 125 قوة حصان (92 كيلوواط) مع 350 نيوتن متر من العزم. تأتي كافة الطرازات مع ناقل حركة يدويّ بست سرعات.



القدرات

  • تتميّز ترانزيت كاستم بقدرة حمولة تصل إلى 1,452 كلغ وبسعة حمولة قصوى قدرها 8.3 متر مكعب ومسافة واسعة بين أقواس العجلات - ما يسمح بتخزين الألواح قياس 1.2 م × 2.4 م عمودياً أو أفقياً. ويمكنك الاختيار بين قاعدة العجلات القصيرة SWB أو قاعدة العجلات الطويلة LWB، وبين السقف المنخفض LR أو السقف المرتفع HR.
  • يسمح لك الجدار الفاصل المزوّد بفتحة لتمرير الحمولة بنقل حمولة يصل طولها إلى 3.4 أمتار، بما في ذلك الأنابيب، والسلالم، والسجاد، في بيئة جافة وآمنة
  • إنّ الأرضية الصلبة المعزولة بالمطاط تعزّز المتانة وتسهّل عليك إبقاء حيّز الحمولة نظيفاً. إنّ نقاط التثبيت ومشابك التثبيت الثمانية موجودة على جانبَي الهيكل، ما يترك الأرضية خالية لتسهيل التحميل، والتفريغ، والتنظيف.


السلامة والأمان

  • يستشعر نظام التحكّم الإلكتروني بالثبات (ESP)‏ في تصحيح وضعية مركبتك على الطريق عبر التخفيف من عزم الدوران وتطبيق الفرملة على كلّ عجلة على حدة.
  • تساعد ميزة منع الميلان RMI شاحنة ترانزيت كاستم في الحفاظ على التوازن خلال المناورات الطارئة والمنعطفات الحادّة. أجهزة الاستشعار في نظام التحكّم الإلكتروني بالثبات ESC ترصد عدم الثبات خلال هذه الظروف وتوقف وصول القدرة إلى العجلات الأماميّة، ما يؤدّي إلى التخفيف من عزم الدوران عند العجلات بالإضافة إلى الضغط على فرامل الطوارئ، وبالتالي تساعد على تثبيت المركبة وتمنعها من التدهور.


الصور و مقاطع الفيديو

AED 104,895 incl. VAT
3 SEATS
2.2L Duratorq®
125 HP/350 NM
6.5 L/100 KM

New Ford Transit Custom

Transit Custom is designed to take a long working day in its stride. Powered by Ford's latest 2.2L Duratorq® TDCi engine, payload capacity of up to 1452 kg, cargo volume of 8.3 m3 (cubic meters) and customizable space options, Transit Custom is compact and a perfect fit for every business.



SPECIFICATIONS

Transit Custom is powered by Ford's latest 2.2L Duratorq® TDCi engine, available in 100 net HP (74W) with 310 N.m of net torque and in 125 net HP (92 KW)with 350 N.m of net torque. All models come with a 6-speed manual transmission.

CAPABILITIES

  • Transit Custom has a payload capacity of up to 1,452 kg, a maximum cargo volume of 8.3m (cubic meters), and a wide space between the wheel arches - allowing for storage of 1.2mx2.4m boards vertically or horizontally. Choose from a short-wheelbase (SWB) or a long-wheelbase (LWB), and a Low Roof (LR) or High Roof (HR).
  • The load-through bulkhead lets you carry cargo with a total length of up to 3.4 meters - including pipes, ladders and carpet rolls - in a dry and secure environment.
  • The tough, rubber-insulated floor enhances durability and makes it easier to keep your load space clean. Fixing points and eight tie-down loops are positioned on the body sides, leaving the floor clear for easier loading, unloading and cleaning.


SAFETY & SECURITY

  • The Electronic Stability Program (ESP) senses variation from your driving line and automatically helps correct your position on the road by reducing available torque and making brake adjustments to each wheel.
  • Roll Movement Intervention helps Transit Custom stay upright during emergency evasive maneuvers and sharp turns. Sensors in the Electronic Stability Control (ESC) system detect instability during these situations and cut off power to the front wheels, leading to reduction in wheel torque along with applying emergency brakes - thereby helping to stabilize the vehicle and prevent it from rolling over.

Video and Imagery