اتصل بنا

ابتداءً من 1 يناير 2018 سيتم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة على جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ورسومنا، وفقاً لقوانين ولوائح ضريبة القيمة المضافة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

فورد تورس

تحتوي فورد تورس 2016 دائمة الابتكار على أنظمة ومزايا مصممة لمساعدتك على التمتع بالقيادة بشكل أكبر. ويحذرك نظام الالتزام بالمسارات المرورية إن رصد انحراف السيارة عن المسار. أما نظام التحكم بالعزم فيساعد على تثبيت تورس على المنعطفات، بينما يبطئ نظام الانعطاف من سرعتك على المنعطفات القاسية لتبقى متحكماً بالسيارة. ومع محركين مميزين تختار بينهما، تصبح جاهزاً للتحرك بكل ثقة وثبات.

الأداء

يجد نظام المساعدة على الركن فسحة للركن ويوجّه السيارة إلى مكانها وما عليك سوى تعديل الغيارات والضغط على المكابح وزيادة السرعة. أما نظام الالتزام بالمسارات المرورية فيحذرك في حال الانحراف عن خطوط المسار. وإن تابعت الانحراف، يقوم بإرسال تحذيرات بشكل ذبذبات على المقود لجعلك تعود إلى الوسط. ونظام تثبيت السرعة والتحذير من الاصطدام مع دعم المكابح يساعد على المحافظة على مسافة محددة مسبقاً بينك وبين السيارات أمامك لتحذيرك من اصطدام محتمل.


التكنولوجيا

في حال الانحدار، عند التقدم أو الرجوع، يساعد نظام المساعدة على تخطي الانحدار على الحفاظ على ضغط المكابح حتى يتمكن المحرّك من توصيل عزم كافٍ لنقلك عبر الهضبة. كما تؤمّن الكاميرا الخلفية وضوحاً أثناء التنقل، فتعرض صورة فيديو ملونة واسعة الزاوية مسار السيارة. ويتم عرض إرشادات الوسط والمسافة على الشاشة.

القدرات

تمنح التكنولوجيا المتقدمة تورس قوتها. فمع نظام معلومات النقطة العمياء BLIS ونظام التنبيه من الأجسام المقتربة، تكون هذه السيارة حليفتك على الطريق. ويستخدم نظام BLIS الإضاءة المخفية في المرايا الجانبية لتحذيرك من اقتراب سيارة في نقطتك العمياء عند تقدمك، أو من اقتراب سيارة من أي جهة كانت أثناء رجوعك.


التصميم

تساعدك تورس 2015، المصممة لتكون مثالاً يحتذى به، على الاستمتاع بأداء مثالي مرتكز على السائق. أما الجو داخل السيارة المفعمة بالرفاهية فيمنحك التجربة التي تبحث عنها. ويساعدك الإبداع على البقاء متصلاً بالهاتف، والموسيقى وغيرهما من دون استخدام يديك. وتحتوي السيارة على سبعة أنظمة تسمح لك بالتأقلم أثناء القيادة أو الركن.

التصميم الخارجي

مع مظهر أشبة بالسيارات القوية يلمع نجمه على الطريق، تؤمّن تورس 2015 تحكماً أكيداً وأداءاً قوياً حتى قبل أن تجلس خلف المقود. ومجهزة بمجموعة واسعة من التقنيات الحديثة المرتكزة على السائق، ستغير تورس نظرتك إلى سيارات السيدان اليومية.


الأمن والسلامة

باستخدام المستشعرات فوق الصوتية والرادار، تساعدك التقنيات المتقدمة المساعدة للسائق على الركن وتفادي الحوادث وغيرهما. أما نظام الالتزام بالمسارات المرورية ونظام معلومات النقاط العمياء BLIS ولوحة العرض الرأسية فيضمنون عدم انشغال يديك أبداً. تعمل التقنيات المساعدة للسائق معاً لتأمين ثقة من أعلى المستويات لتلبية رغباتك.

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.

Ford Taurus

Always innovating,Taurus has systems and features that are designed to help you enjoy your driving experience even more. A Lane- Keeping System alerts you if it detects the vehicle drifting from its lane. Torque Vectoring Control helps keep Taurus planted in the corners, and Curve Control can slow your speed around sharp turns to help you stay in command. And with 2 remarkable engines to choose from, you’ll be ready to move with confidence.

Black Ford Tauras

PERFORMANCE

Active park assist finds a spot, then steers the vehicle into place as you shift gears and control the brake and accelerator pedals. The Lane-Keeping System alerts you if the vehicle veers off course. If you continue to drift, Taurus sends vibration pulses to the steering wheel, prompting you to steer back toward center. Adaptive cruise control and collision warning with brake support maintains a preset gap from the vehicle in front of you and warns you if a potential collision is detected.


TECHNOLOGY

When starting up an incline, whether in drive or reverse, New Hill Start Assist helps by momentarily maintaining brake pressure until the engine delivers enough torque to move you uphill. Back up with clarity with the help of the standard rear view camera. A wide-angle full-color video image shows the vehicle’s projected path. Center and distance guidelines are displayed on the screen.

CAPABILITIES

Advance technology powers the Taurus. Together with BLIS® (Blind Spot Information System) with cross-traffic alert, this car is your ally on the road. BLIS uses lights embedded in the side view mirrors to warn you of traffic detected in blind spots as you’re driving forward or traffic nearing either side of the vehicle as you’re slowly backing up.


DESIGN

Engineered to lead by example, the 2015 Taurus has been designed to help you enjoy refined and driver-centric performance. The atmosphere inside is engaging, delivering the full- size luxury car experience that you seek. Innovation helps you stay connected to calls, music and more with both hands on the wheel. There are even systems that can help you adapt to traffic and parallel park. 

Ford Taurus Steering Wheel
Red Ford Taurus

EXTERIOR

With beefy, muscle-car looks that dominates through sheer road presence, the 2015 Ford Taurus suggests sure-footed handling and strong performance before you even get behind the wheel. Loaded with surprising amounts of modern driver centric technology, the Taurus changes your perceptions of what an everyday sedan can be. 


INTERIOR

Leather-trimmed, power front seats in Limited, when equipped with Active Motion, can massage your lower back, upper leg area and change the contour of your seat – helping you stay alert. Add the convenience of front-seat cooling and you may never want to leave. It’s all about the details.

SAFETY AND SECURITY

Using ultrasonic sensors and radar, the advanced driver- assist technologies can help you parallel park, avoid collisions and more. Our Lane- Keeping system, BLIS® (Blind Spot Information System) and a heads up display ensure you never have your hands full. The driver- assist technologies work in tandem to provide 360-degree confidence.

Models