رأي جريء بتعبير أنيق جيبلي
AED 299,000 شامل سعر الضريبة
O Seats
0.0L Twin-Turbo
450 ps
15 KM/L
التصميم الخارجي في المضهر الخارجي، مجموعة من التفاصيل تخلق نظرة كوبيه ملفتة للنظر. وهي تشمل الأبواب بدون إطار ، والجروح الخلفية العضلية وتصميم العمود C المنحدر.
التصميم الداخلي انطلاقًا من التقاليد الأصيلة لسيارات مازيراتي، تتسم هذه المقصورة بالنمط الإيطالي الأنيق واللمسات المصنوعة يدويًا والتصميم الرحب.
التكنولوجيا يحافظ نظام القيادة بالدفع الرباعي الدائم S Q4 على مستويات الأداء والراحة في سيارتك مازيراتي جيبلي ويمنحك أفضل قدر ممكن من الإلهام والمتعة - حتى عندما تكون ظروف الطقس والطريق بعيدة عن المثالية. 
القدرات  من الأفضل أن تكون استباقيًا في الغالب ، بدلاً من التفاعل - خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بديناميكيات القيادة. تتوقع ميزة التحكم المتكامل في المركبات (IVC) أي مشكلات قد تسبب عدم الاستقرار وتصدها في غمضة عين
السلامة والأمان سلامة شاملة. أولت مازيراتي السلامة أهمية كبرى عند تصميم جيبلي. وبهذا فهي لا تقتصر على توفير المزايا الفاخرة طوال الرحلة، بل تطبق معايير السلامة الكاملة بما يتوافق مع تصنيف 5 نجوم من برنامج تقييم السيارات الجديدة في أوروبا (EURO NCAP)

BOLD STATEMENT, ELEGANTLY DELIVERED New Maserati Ghibli
From 299,000 incl. VAT
O Seats
0.0L Twin-Turbo
450 ps
15 KM/L
Exterior In profile, a host of details create a striking coupé look. They include frameless doors, muscular rear haunches and the sloping C-pillar design
Interior In true Maserati grand touring tradition, the cabin is characterised by elegant Italian style, hand-crafted finishes and perfectly organised, generously proportioned design.
Technology The S Q4 all-wheel-drive system keeps the performance and comfort of your Maserati Ghibli at their engaging, inspirational best – even when the weather and road conditions are far from ideal.
Capabilities It’s often better to be proactive, rather than reactive – especially when it comes to driving dynamics. Integrated Vehicle Control (IVC) anticipates any issues that could cause instability and counteracts them in the blink of an eye.
Safety & Security Maserati made safety a top priority when designing the Ghibli. So not only does it provide mile after mile of high-powered luxury, it also has the full 5-star EURO NCAP safety rating.