وكيل لينكون | الإمارات | الطاير لينكون
Title
السيارات الجديدة شراكة الطاير للسيارات مع العديد من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم لتقديم خيار لا مثيل له لعملائنا.
إختر العلامة التجارية
Title
تسوق أونلاين في شركة الطاير للسيارات ، نقدم سيارات جديدة وعالية الجودة من بعض العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم.
إختر العلامة التجارية
Title
تسوق الآن
إختر العلامة التجارية
Title
ما بعد المبيعات جرب (ي) أفضل ما في الرعاية الجودة لسيارتك. احجز خدمتك القادمة مع خبرائنا.
*The images & specifications displayed may not be of the actual vehicle. All prices are inclusive of VAT
Pricing may vary subject to model availability”
199,395 000, 000 incl. VAT
5 Seats
2.0L i-4 Turbo
245 HP
13.8 KM/L
Exterior لينكون كورسير 2020 الجديدة كلياً تبهرك من أي زاوية تراها، كما تنطلق على الطرقات بانسيابية مذهلة، وتستجيب لأوامرك بسرعة استثنائية، لتجعل رحلاتك بغاية الروعة. وكلما اقتربت منها، ترحّب بك على طريقتها الخاصة.
Interior تم تصميم مقصورة كورسير الجديدة كلياً بإتقان وتناغم لا مثيل لهما. وسواء كنت تقضي بعض الوقت بمفردك، أو تأخذ نزهة مع أصدقائك، فستجد في كورسير كل ما تحتاج إليه من معاني الراحة والسلامة والتكنولوجيا الحديثة.
Technology من المساعدة في إضاءة عتمة الليل والحفاظ على المسار الصحيح، إلى مراقبة كل ما يحيط بسيارتك وغير ذلك الكثير، يستفيد كل من يجلس وراء مقود كورسير من تقنيات Lincoln Co-Pilot360TM لمساعدة السائقين.
Capabilities يعمل نظام التعليق الخلفي على امتصاص الصدمات وحركة جسم السيارة لجعل القيادة مريحة قدر الإمكان، بينما يقوم نظام توجيه عزم الدوران بتعزيز الانعطاف، ويساعد نظام التعليق التفاعلي على عزل سيارتك عن عيوب الطرق لتتمكن من الاستمتاع بكل رحلة.
Safety & Security تستخدم المجموعة الكبيرة من تقنيات مساعدة السائق شبكة من أجهزة الاستشعار والكاميرات المتطورة لتوفر لك الدعم في العديد من السيناريوهات. وتهدف جميع هذه المزايا المتقدمة إلى مساعدتك على الشعور بالثقة في سيارة لينكولن كورسير 2020 الجديدة كلياً.

Corsair Reserve | UAE | Al Tayer Motors Lincoln
Title
Aftersales Experience the very best in quality care for your car. Book your next service with our experts.
Not just a cabin. A sanctuary. NEW LINCOLN CORSAIR More Info
*The images displayed below may not be of the actual vehicle. All prices are inclusive of VAT
AED 199,395 incl. VAT
5 SEATS
2.0 L i-4 Turbo
245 HP
13.8 KM/L
Exterior Expressive from every angle, the all-new 2020 Lincoln Corsair combines spirited agility with responsive adaptability for an exciting ride. Each time you approach, the Corsair greets you with a warm embrace.
Interior The interior of the all-new Corsair is designed to enhance every view. Whether you’re making the most of some alone time or sharing a journey with friends, Corsair offers the functionality and flexibility you need to optimise every experience.
Performance The all-new Corsair makes it easy with an all-turbocharged engine lineup. The standard 250-horsepower Turbocharged 2.0-liter pairs with the 8-speed. Corsair offers smooth and effortless acceleration, plus hug-the-road performance, for an energetic driving experience. Book a Test Drive
Technology From help lighting up the night to staying on course, taking the guesswork out of what’s behind your vehicle and more, every Corsair driver can benefit from our Lincoln Co-Pilot360™ suite of driver-assist technologies.
Capabilities The Integral Bush Rear Suspension absorbs impacts and vehicle body motion to make driving as comfortable as possible. Torque Vectoring Control delivers enhanced cornering agility and Adaptive suspension helps isolate your vehicle from road imperfections, so you can enjoy every ride.
Safety & Security The extensive collection of driver-assist technologies utilises a network of sensors and sophisticated cameras to offer you support during many scenarios. These advanced features are all aimed at helping you feel confident in the all-new 2020 Lincoln Corsair.