Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title

جيبلي

رأي جريء بتعبير أنيق

جرأة، رقيّ، وضوح وأناقة - تقدم سيارة مازيراتي جيبلي شيئاً مختلفاً تماماً في عالم باهت يطغى عليه الجانب العملي.

اختيارات الزينة في غران لوسو وغران سبورت

تم تصميم أولى سيارات مازيراتي جيبلي والكشف عنها خلال معرض تورين للسيارات عام 1966، وكانت في ذلك الحين تتبع التقاليد التي حققت بها مازيراتي الصدارة من خلال الطراز الرائع A6 1500 عام 1947: كانت سيارة غران تورر. وهذا يعني أنها أوفت بوعد العلامة من خلال التصميم المهيب والفخامة المتناهية والقوة العالية، فضلاً عن الراحة الكاملة مهما كانت المسافة التي يرغب المالك بقطعها. سيارة تحمل جينات سيارات السباق بشكل طبيعي لتنبض بقوة هائلة. 

تجسّد أحدث سيارات جيبلي الروح الأصيلة التي كانت مصدر انبعاث أولى تلك السيارات عام 1966 وتعكس رغبتنا الشديدة والدائمة للابتكار والمنافسة والتفوق. الأمر الذي يعني الفخامة الحصرية والأناقة في تصميم جريء بتقنيات متفوقة. وبالطبع لا ننسى الأداء الجبار. 

تأتي سيارة جيبلي للعام 2018 في طرازي غران لوسو وغران سبورت، وكلاهما مجهّزتان بشكل كامل بما يلبي رغباتك الشخصية بدقة. ففي غران لوسو ينصبّ التركيز على المزايا الفاخرة والراحة، بينما تركّز غران سبورت أكثر على الديناميكية العالية. 

ومهما كان خيارك وطموحك، فإن مازيراتي جيبلي تقدم لك دوماً جواباً ملهماً وفريداً. 

غران لوسو: لعشاق المزايا الفاخرة

تقدم سيارة غران لوسو مزايا جيبلي عبر إضافة بطانات الكروم إلى المصدّ، مع شارة غران لوسو في قواعد الأجنحة الأمامية والشرائط الجانبية الأنيقة التي تتناغم مع الهيكل في لونها ومظهرها. كما تحتوي على عجلات بوسيدون كبيرة قياس 19 بوصة من السبائك المعدنية، والتي تنسجم مع الملاقط سوداء اللون للمكابح. وتعدّ مصابيح LED المتكيفة بالكامل والأبواب بخاصية الإغلاق الهادئ إضافات يرحّب بها الجميع. 

غران لوسو: رفاهية لا حدود لها

توفر المقصورة الداخلية لطراز غران لوسو مقاعد مريحة يمكن تعديلها بالكهرباء إلى 12 وضعية مختلفة، إلى جانب وظيفة الذاكرة التي تسمح بالوصول الفوري إلى الوضع المطلوب المحدد مسبقاً. كما أن هناك إمكانية الاختيار بين مقصورة من الجلد الفاخر بالكامل أو مقصورة إيرمينجيلدو تزينيا الحريرية، ليكتمل جمال السيارة في كل الحالتين بزينة راديكا الخشبية مع فتحات صغيرة.

غران سبورت: السمة الرياضية تهيمن على الأداء

تتجلى الديناميكية العالية في الوظائف التي تبرز القوة الهائلة في سيارة جيبلي. ففي المقدمة، هناك مصدّ ملفت للأنظار بمظهره الرياضي المتألق والذي يحتوي على بطانات بلون أسود بيانو، فيما يتوفر خيار الشبكة الأمامية باللون الأسود بيانو. أما شعار ترايدنت فيضم بطانات باللون الأزرق الأصلي الذي ظهر في تصميم ماريو مازيراتي في العشرينيات من القرن الماضي. وتظهر اللمسات باللون الأزرق ذاته في شعار Saetta على دعامات السيارة الخلفية وعلى محاور العجلات. 

غران سبورت: انطلق في حلبة سباق

توفر المقاعد الرياضية إمكانية تعديل المقعد كهربائياً إلى 12 وضعية مختلفة بالإضافة إلى وظيفة الذاكرة، كما أن هناك عجلة القيادة الرياضية التي تمنحك تحكماً فائقاً مع أزرار تغيير السرعة لشعور يحاكي قيادة سيارات السباق، بينما تعزّز دواسات Inox Sport الشعور الديناميكي بالتحكم المباشر بالسيارة. كما تحقق سيارة غران سبورت الراحة والمرونة التي يوفرها نظام التعليق سكاي هوك وحساسات ركن السيارة. 

أسلوب متفرّد

تتألق الشبكة الأمامية في مقدمة السيارة وتعكس القدرات الديناميكية والوقفة المهيبة. فهي مستوحاة من سيارة A6 GCS بيرلينيتا التي ظهرت في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي، لكن تم تطويرها باستخدام قضبان الكروم لتمنحها مظهراً متناغماً تماماً مع المصد وأناقة متناهية. وفوق الشبكة الأمامية نرى غطاء المحرك المقوّس حاملاً خطيّن مميزين يمتدان للأسفل بشكل حرف V. 

فيما تحتل الشبكة الأمامية شكلها البيضاوي التقليدي مساحة أقل عند الجزء العلوي، لتؤكد الطابع المميز لسيارة تتسم بالإقدام والتركيز. هنا، تتوازى الشبكة مع المصابيح الأمامية المنحوتة التي تتضمن مصابيح LED للإضاءة النهارية، والتي تبرز الشخصية المميزة لسيارة مازيراتي. وينتهي المطاف بهذا التصميم المبهر وصولاً إلى شعار ترايدنت البارز الموجود على ارتفاع منخفض – والذي يعدّ رمز القوة والتحمل والأناقة في علامة مازيراتي. 

الإتقان والحرفية

انطلاقاً من التقاليد الأصيلة لسيارات مازيراتي، تتسم هذه المقصورة بالنمط الإيطالي الأنيق واللمسات المصنوعة يدوياً والتصميم الرحب.

توحي الانحناءات المميزة المكسوة بالجلد الفاخر، والبساطة الأنيقة في لوحة التجهيزات والتفاصيل ذات المظهر المعدني على الزينة الداكنة بالاسترخاء الكامل وتلهم الحواس. تتقارب لوحتان جانبيتان باتجاه البنية المركزية ذات التصميم الأنيق البسيط، والتي تضم ساعة مازيراتي التقليدية بوجهها الأزرق وتفاصيلها المميزة من الألمنيوم. وتحتها شاشة اللمس لنظام المعلومات والترفيه قياس 8.4 بوصة، ونظام التحكم الدوار إلى جانب صندوق مناسب لوضع الهاتف.

وحتى بأبعادها الملفتة المستوحاة من سيارات الكوبيه، توفر جيبلي مساحات وفيرة للقدمين أمام المقاعد، بالإضافة إلى المكان المريح للرأس والقدمين للركاب في الخلف. جميع المقاعد مكسوة بالجلد المختار والمعالج بعناية فائقة. وانطلاقاً من أفخر التقاليد الإيطالية في الإتقان، تتم خياطة المقاعد يدوياً فيما تتزين مساند الرأس الأمامية بشعار ترايدنت.

الوظائف والتقنيات

أنجز أكثر - مهما كانت أحوال الطقس

يحافظ نظام القيادة بالدفع الرباعي الدائم S Q4 على مستويات الأداء والراحة في سيارتك مازيراتي جيبلي ويمنحك أفضل قدر ممكن من الإلهام والمتعة - حتى عندما تكون ظروف الطقس والطريق بعيدة عن المثالية.

كما تعمل خوارزمية متقدمة طورتها مازيراتي على رصد المدخلات الديناميكية بشكل مستمر، كسرعة العجلات والتوجيه وزاوية الانحراف وحتى ثبات العجلات بما يتناسب مع أسلوب القيادة. ومن خلال معالجة كل تلك البيانات، يحدد نظام Q4 مواصفات معينة للثبات لكل عجلة على حدة، مما يضمن مستويات مثالية من الديناميكية مهما كانت حالة الطريق وفي أي وقت.

فخامة وتشويق

يضمن التصميم المتطور لناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ثماني السرعات بنظام ZF دقة تغيير السرعات وأعلى مستويات الأداء، لتصبح قوة محرك سيارة جيبلي بين يديك وتحت سيطرتك.

وبفضل برمجيات التكيف الذاتي، يقوم ناقل الحركة بتعديل أنماط الانتقال حسب أسلوب القيادة لتحظى بتجربة أكثر سلاسة وتفرداً. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالرحلات الطويلة على سرعات عالية، فقد تم ضبط السرعتين الأخيرتين، أي السابعة والثامنة، بشكل خاص لتقليل استهلاك الوقود وتحقيق قدر أكبر من الراحة.

​الابتكار من أجل عالم متواصل

شاشة مازيراتي للتحكم باللمس (+MTC): تتألق وحدة شاشة مازيراتي للتحكم باللمس قياس 8.4 بوصة في وسط لوحة التجهيزات في سيارة جيبلي. فهي تحتوي على عدد قليل جداً من الأزرار وواجهة سريعة التجاوب، لتوفر وظائف الوسائط المتعددة في السيارة (تدفئة المقاعد، التهوية، تدفئة عجلة القيادة وغيرها). 

Apple CarPlay®‎ و Android Auto®‎: تحتوي شاشة مازيراتي للتحكم باللمس أيضاً على وظيفتي Apple CarPlay ®‎و Android Auto‎‎®‎. 

نقاط اتصال Wi-Fi:يعد خيار اتصال Wi-Fi لمسة مميزة أخرى عندما تكون على الطريق بسيارة جيبلي. 

تجربة الصوت الغامرة

نظام Harman Kardon الصوتي الفاخر: مضخم الصوت المتطور بقوة 900 وات، ليحقق جودة غنية وتفاصيل دقيقة للصوت، إلى جانب جهاز تركيز عالي الأداء و10 سماعات قوية موزعة بعناية في المقصورة. 

نظام Bowers & Wilkins الصوتي الشامل: خمس عشرة سماعة، مع مكبرات صوت متوسطة المدى ومضخمات في الخلف مصنوعة من زجاج ‎Kevlar‎‎®‎ وموضوعة في مواقع استراتيجية في السيارة بينما يضمن مضخم الصوت بقوة 1280 وات تجربة صوت غامرة لكل الركاب على متن السيارة.

السلامة

سلامة شاملة

أولت مازيراتي السلامة أهمية كبرى عند تصميم جيبلي.

وبهذا فهي لا تقتصر على توفير المزايا الفاخرة طوال الرحلة، بل تطبق معايير السلامة الكاملة بما يتوافق مع تصنيف 5 نجوم من EURO NCAP.

نظام المساعدة على الطرق السريعة (HAS)

يجمع هذا النظام بين مزايا نظام تثبيت السرعة المتكيّف مع خاصية إيقاف وتشغيل المحرك أوتوماتيكياً ونظام المساعدة للحفاظ على المسار لتصبح القيادة أكثر سهولة عبر مختلف الطرقات. وباستخدام المعلومات الواردة من الكاميرا الرقمية المثبتة خلف كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية ونظام الرادار في الشبكة الأمامية، يمكن لنظام المساعدة على الطرق السريعة إبقاء السيارة في وسط المسار بشكل آلي وبالسرعة المحددة مسبقاً وعلى البعد المرغوب من السيارة التي تسير أمامها. كما أن النظام سيخفف من سرعة سيارة جيبلي تدريجياً وصولاً إلى التوقف التام حسب الوضع المروري. 

ولضمان السلامة، يتطلب نظام المساعدة على الطرق السريعة من السائق إبقاء يديه على عجلة القيادة في كافة الأوقات. 

نظام المساعدة للحفاظ على المسار (LKA)

يوفر دعماً قيّماً إذا كان السائق على وشك مغادرة المسار دون قصد، حيث تعمل كاميرا رقمية مثبتة خلف كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية على رصد علامات الطريق بشكل مستمر لمتابعة المسار الأمامي. وتعرض شاشة لوحة التجهيزات الوضع الدقيق، إذ تشير الخطوط البيضاء على كلا جانبي صورة السيارة إلى وجودها ضمن المسار بشكل آمن. ويظهر خط أصفر ليبين أن سيارة جيبلي تنحرف عن وسط المسار - سواءً إلى اليمين أو اليسار. كما يومض خط أصفر للتحذير من مغادرة المسار. 

وفي تلك المرحلة، وعند اختيار الصندوق البارز على شاشة اللمس، يتدخل نظام المساعدة للحفاظ على المسار بفعالية لتصويب عزم التوجيه.

نظام التعرف على اللافتات المرورية

من السهل أحياناً أن تفوتك رؤية اللافتات المرورية لمختلف الأسباب. وهنا يأتي دور وظيفة التعرف على اللافتات المرورية، حيث تعمل على رصد ثلاثة أنواع من اللافتات: حدود السرعة، حدود السرعة المؤقتة بسبب الظروف الطارئة كالمطر الغزير، ومناطق منع التجاوز. وعندها تقوم الوظيفة بعرض إشارات رقمية على شاشة لوحة التجهيزات. يعمل النظام بكاميرا رقمية مثبتة خلف مرآة الرؤية الخلفية، والبيانات الواردة من نظام الملاحة. 

نظام تثبيت السرعة المتكيف مع وظيفة إيقاف وتشغيل المحرك أوتوماتيكياً

يعمل نظام تثبيت السرعة المتكيف باستمرار على رصد السيارات في الأمام والحفاظ على المسافة المحددة مسبقاً. وبوجود وظيفة إيقاف وتشغيل المحرك أوتوماتيكياً، يمكن للسيارة كذلك تعديل السرعة بما يتناسب مع السيارة أمامها وصولاً إلى التوقف التام، إذا كان التوقف أقل من ثانيتين. 

نظام التحذير من التصادم الأمامي (FCW Plus)

يقوم نظام التحذير من التصادم الأمامي (FCW )، بالتعاون مع نظام تثبيت السرعة المتكيف، برصد السيارات الموجودة أمام السيارة والتحذير في حال كان الاقتراب قد يسبب اصطداماً من الخلف. ويرتبط هذا النظام بنظام مساعدة المكابح المتطور الذي يوفر مزيداً من الكبح عند التوقف المفاجئ. وإذا لم يؤدِ التحذير إلى أي تصرف من جانب السائق، يعمل نظام الكبح الآلي في حالات الطوارئ على استخدام المكابح وتخفيف سرعة السيارة. 

نظام المساعدة النشط لزاوية الرؤية العمياء ووظيفة الكشف عن اقتراب السيارات من منطقة التقاطع الخلفي

باستخدام هذا النظام، تظهر أيقونة تحذير على مرايا الأبواب الخارجية عندما تدخل سيارة أخرى حيّز زاوية الرؤية العمياء للسائق. يمكن اختيار ثلاثة مستويات من الدعم في حال اختار السائق تغيير المسار رغم التنبيه، فإما أن يبقى النظام التنبيه المرئي على المرايا الجانبية، ويصدر تحذيراً صوتياً لدعم تلك التنبيهات، أو يتدخل النظام في عزم التوجيه. كما يتكيّف مستوى العزم مع تفضيلات السائق. 

ويرحب السائقون بخاصية الكشف عن اقتراب السيارات من منطقة التقاطع الخلفي، نظراً لكونها تنبّه باقتراب سيارة لم تكن مرئية للسائق من قبل، سواء من اليمين أو اليسار، عند الرجوع إلى الخلف للخروج من منطقة ركن السيارة. 


الإكسسوارات الأصلية

توفر إكسسوارات مازيراتي الأصلية لسيارة جيبلي المزيج المثالي الذي يجمع بين التصميم الحصري الراقي والجانب العملي الاستثنائي. فالاهتمام بالتفاصيل والتصميم والجودة في كل قطعة إكسسوار يكشف عن صميم علامة مازيراتي. تشمل مجموعة الطرازات عدداً من خصائص التنظيف والعناية وتجهيزات السلامة وحلول النقل والأمتعة والعجلات ذات المواصفات الخاصة

المحرك

خياران وإمكانيات غير محدودة

من أبرز المزايا التي توفرها جميع سيارات مازيراتي القدرة على قطع مسافات طويلة بأداء ديناميكي وسرعة عالية. ومع سيارة جيبلي، فإن القوة التي تحقق ذلك تنبع من اختيار محركي بنزين سداسي الأسطوانات ومحرك ديزل سداسي الأسطوانات.

الفيديو و الصور

New Maserati Ghibli

Bold statement, elegantly delivered

Bold, graceful, assertive and elegant, the Maserati Ghibli offers something very different in a world of grey, business-like conformity.

View Brochure

Maserati Ghibli Side View

GranLusso and GranSport trim options

The first Maserati Ghibli was designed and unveiled at the Turin Motor show of 1966. It followed a tradition pioneered by Maserati with the glorious A6 1500 of 1947: it was a grand tourer. That meant it delivered on the promise of glorious style, high-powered luxury and peerless comfort over almost any distance the owner cared to consider. A car imbued, naturally, with our motor racing DNA - a remarkably powerful force. 

Our latest Ghibli embodies the spirit that shaped both the first incarnation of 1966 and our hunger to innovate, compete and win. That means exclusive luxury, elegant yet and bold design and progressive technology. And, of course, empowering performance. 

The Ghibli for 2018 is offered in GranLusso and GranSport form, each comprehensively equipped according to your precise personal wishes. With the GranLusso, the emphasis is on luxury and comfort. With the GranSport, it’s more about directly engaging dynamics. 

Whatever your choice, whatever your ambition, the Maserati Ghibli always has a uniquely inspirational answer. 

Maserati GranLusso Front View
Maserati GranLusso Seats

GranLusso: for the love of luxury

The GranLusso extends the offering of the Ghibli by adding chromed bumper inserts, the GranLusso badge at the bases of the front wings and elegantly integrated body-colour side skirts. It also features large 19" Poseidone alloy wheels, complete with visible black brake calipers. Full LED Adaptive headlights and Soft Close Doors are yet more welcome additions. 

GranLusso: opulence with an edge

The interior of the GranLusso offers Comfort seats with extensive 12-way power adjustment and a memory function for instant access to pre-set configurations. Additionally, there is the choice of either full premium leather or Ermenegildo Zegna Silk Edition upholstery, both complemented beautifully by Radica open-pore wood trim.

Maserati GranSport Front View
Maserati GranSport Seats

GranSport: sport takes centre stage

The dynamic edge is seen in features that underscore the sculpted power of the Ghibli. At the front, there’s a commanding Sport-specific bumper which includes Piano Black inserts. The new grille is optionally available in black and the Trident has inserts in the blue of the original designed by Mario Maserati back in the 1920s. The same blue features on the Saetta logo in the C-pillars and the wheel hubs. 

GranSport: take the racing line

Sport seats feature 12-way power adjustment and a memory function, there’s a satisfyingly grippy Sport steering wheel, gearshift paddles enhance the race-bred feel and purist Inox Sport foot pedals enhance the sense of direct dynamic involvement. The GranSport also includes the convenience and flexibility of the Skyhook suspension system and parking sensors. 

Maserati GranSport Front View

Singular style

At the front, the signature grille signals both dynamic intent and poised composure. Inspired by the legendary A6 GCS Berlinetta of the 1950s, it now features chromed bars and is perfectly integrated into the bumper, also stylishly updated. Above this, there’s the arching, predatory bonnet with two character lines plunging down into a V-shape. 

The grille’s traditional oval form narrows at the squared-off top section, accentuating the impression of strong forward focus. Here, it aligns with the sculpted headlights, incorporating LED Daytime Running Lights that underscore the charismatic Maserati presence. The entire ensemble leads the gaze to the iconic, low-mounted Trident – the Maserati symbol of power, endurance and elegance. 


In true Maserati grand touring tradition, the cabin is characterised by elegant Italian style, hand-crafted finishes and perfectly organised, generously proportioned design.

Maserati Ghibli Clock
Maserati Ghibli Interior

The sumptuous leather-finished curves, the clean, technical purity of the dashboard and detailing in metallic-effect dark mirror trim simultaneously relax and heighten the senses. Two side panels converge towards an elegantly simple central structure, which houses the traditional Maserati clock with its blue face and aluminium detailing. Beneath that, there’s the 8.4” touchscreen infotainment system and rotary control, along with a handy phone storage box.

Even with its head-turning coupé-like proportions, the Ghibli offers class-leading front legroom, as well as comfortable head and leg space for rear passengers. All seats are clad in meticulously selected and processed leather. In the finest tradition of Italian craftsmanship, they are also stitched by hand, while the front headrests are embossed with the Trident logo.

Features and technology

Maserati Ghibli Front View

Go the extra mile - whatever the weather

The S Q4 all-wheel-drive system keeps the performance and comfort of your Maserati Ghibli at their engaging, inspirational best – even when the weather and road conditions are far from ideal.
A sophisticated algorithm developed by Maserati also continuously monitors dynamic inputs such as wheel speed, steering and yaw angle and even wheel grip versus driving style. Processing all this data, the Q4 system then establishes a dedicated grip profile for each individual wheel. This ensures optimum dynamics for any given road condition, at any time.

Maserati Ghibli Gear Stick

Sophistication and exhilaration

The advanced design of the ZF eight-speed automatic transmission ensures precise gear changes and optimum performance, putting the power of the Ghibli engines under your complete control.
Thanks to auto-adaptive software, the transmission modifies its shift patterns according to driving style, for an even more rewarding, one-to-one driving experience. And when it comes to long, high-speed journeys, the last two gears, seventh and eighth, are specially calibrated to reduce fuel consumption and further increase comfort.

Maserati Ghibli Dashboard
Harman Kardon Premium Sound system

Innovation for a connected world

MTC+: the 8.4” Maserati Touch Control Plus (MTC+) unit takes pride of place at the centre of the Ghibli dashboard. With very few buttons plus a highly responsive interface, incorporates the car’s multimedia and functionalities (seat heating, ventilation, steering wheel heating and so forth). 

Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto®: the MTC+ also features both Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto® mirroring functions. 

Wi-fi Hotspot: the Wi-Fi option is another welcome touch when you’re on the move in the Ghibli. 

Immersive Audio

Harman Kardon Premium Sound system: a state-of-the-art, 900-watt amplifier, delivering rich and detailed sound quality, a special high-performance subwoofer with the 10 high-powered speakers carefully distributed throughout the cabin.

Bowers & Wilkins Surround Sound system: fifteen speakers, with mid-range drivers and rear-woofers made from Kevlar®, have been strategically built into the car’s architecture, while a 1,280-watt amplifier ensures immersive sound for all on board.

Maserati Ghibli Safety


Comprehensive safety

Maserati made safety a top priority when designing the Ghibli.
So not only does it provide mile after mile of high-powered luxury, it also has the full 5-star EURO NCAP safety rating.

Highway Assist System (HAS)

This combines the virtues of Adaptive Cruise Control with Stop & Go and Lane Keeping Assist to make life even easier on motorways. Using information picked up from a digital camera mounted behind the rear-view mirror and a radar system in the front grille, HAS automatically keeps the vehicle centred in its lane, at a pre-selected speed and at a chosen distance from the vehicle ahead. It will even decelerate the Ghibli through to a standstill as the traffic dictates. 

To ensure safety, HAS requires the driver to keep his or her hands on 

Lane Keeping Assist (LKA)

This provides valuable support if the driver is about to unintentionally leave a lane. A digital camera behind the rear-view mirror continuously monitors road markings to keep track of the course ahead. The instrument panel display shows the specific status. White lines on either side of the vehicle image indicate that it is safely in lane. One yellow line indicates that the Ghibli is moving off-centre, right or left. And one flashing yellow line warns of lane departure. 

At that point, when the Visual & Haptic box is selected in the touchscreen display, LKA actively steps in with corrective steering 

Traffic Sign Recognition

It can be easy to miss traffic signs sometimes, for all sorts of reasons. This is where Traffic Sign Recognition comes in. It monitors three types of sign: speed limits, temporary speed limits due to conditions such as heavy rain, and no-overtaking zones. It then displays the signs digitally in the instrument panel’s cluster display. The system works with a digital camera mounted behind the rear-view mirror and data from the navigation system. 

Adaptive Cruise Control with stop & go

Adaptive Cruise Control constantly monitors the vehicle ahead, maintaining a pre-set distance. With the Stop & Go function, the car will also adjust to the speed of the vehicle in front until it comes to a complete stop, if the stop is less than two seconds. 

Forward Collision Warning Plus

The Forward Collision Warning This, in combination with Adaptive Cruise Control, monitors vehicles ahead and warns if the approach could result in a rear-end collision. This is linked to the Advanced Brake Assist system, which provides additional braking during an emergency stop. If the warning does not prompt any action from the driver, the Automated Emergency Braking system automatically applies the brakes to reduce the car’s speed. 

Active Blind Spot Assist and Rear Cross Path function

With this system, a warning icon appears in the exterior door mirrors when a vehicle enters the driver’s blind spot. Three levels of support can be selected if the driver nonetheless initiates a lane change. Either the system maintains the visual alert in the door mirrors, the alerts are backed up with an acoustic warning, or the system intervenes with steering torque. The intensity of this torque is also adaptable according to preference. 

Rear Cross Path function is a welcome feature that emits a warning when an unseen vehicle is approaching, from the right or left, while reversing out of a parking space 

Genuine accessories

Maserati Genuine Accessories for the Ghibli offer the perfect combination of exclusive design and exceptional functionality. The attention to detail, style and quality of each accessory reveal the very essence of the Maserati brand. The range includes cleaning and care features, safety equipment, transport and luggage solutions, and special tires


Two choices, endless possibilities

A core offering of all Maserati vehicles is the ability to cover long distances at dynamic yet refined high speed. With the Ghibli, the power that delivers this comes from a choice of two V6 petrol engines and a V6 diesel.

Maserati Ghibli Engine

Browse the Maserati Lifestyle & Merchandise brochure:

Check out the latest Maserati Accessories & own yours !

Browse the Maserati Lifestyle & Merchandise brochure:

Check out the latest Maserati Accessories & own yours !

Video and Imagery