اتصل بنا
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title

نافيجيتور

ها هي لينكون نافيجيتور 2018 الجديدة كلياً تطلّ علينا بحضورها المهيب الذي يلامس حدود الكمال، كيف لا وهي أكثر سيارات الدفع الرباعي فخامة ضمن فئتها، ومن يضع معايير القوة والفخامة في آن معاً.

الأداء

لقد وصلت لينكون نافيجيتور 2018 الجديدة كلياً بوزن أخف من سابقاتها بحوالي 200 رطل، وقوة هائلة يعززها محرك ثنائي الشحن التوربيني سعة 3.5 لتر والذي يولّد قوة تصل إلى 450 حصاناً. كما أنها تنساب على الطرقات بكل سلاسة بفضل ناقل الحركة الجديد ذي السرعات العشر، والمحرك التوربيني الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل، وتقنية حقن الوقود المزدوج.

التكنولوجيا

تمتع بصوت لا مثيل له وترفيه لا يضاهى مع نظام Revel الصوتي، وذلك من خلال واجهات SYNC3 أو Android Auto أو Apple CarPlay. ولا تشعر بالملل أبداً مهما طالت رحلتك مع شاشة أمامية تقدم لك المعلومات والترفيه، وشاشات مدمجة للترفيه لركاب مقاعد الصف الثاني. كما يمكن تعديل وضعية المقعد كهربائياً حتى 30 وضعية.

​القدرات

مظهر مهيب وقدرات جبارة تبهر كل من يراها ويختبرها. إنها لينكون نافيجيتور المجهزة بقدرة سحب هائلة مع مرايا قابلة للطي كهربائياً لتجنب تعرضها للأضرار، وإضاءة حول مقابض الأبواب، وعتبات جانبية مضيئة لمساعدتك في الظلام، فضلاً عن ميزة الطي الآلي PowerFold™ في مقاعد الصف الثاني والثالث لتوفير مساحة كبيرة بضغطة زر واحدة. كل هذا لتحيطك بالراحة من كل النواحي. إضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر نظام إدارة الحمولة المقسمة مساحة تحميل هي الأفضل في فئتها*.

التصميم

فخامة استثنائية بملسات عصرية وحجم أكبر من سابقاتها، هكذا تبدو لينكون نافيجيتور قوية حتى عند سكونها. وفيها تجد كل ما يجسّد الرفاهية من التطعيمات الجلدية الداخلية والأزرار الموزعة بإتقان إلى التصميم الخارجي النابض بالوقار.

​التصميم الخارجي

بمجرد اقترابك منها ودخول المفتاح في مدار مستشعراتها، ترحّب بك لينكون نافيجيتور على طريقتها، حيث تفرد بساطاً ترحيبياً مضيئاً بشعار لينكون على الأرض، وتضيء العتبات الجانبية التي تفتح آلياً وتلمع أضواء خفيفة حول مسكات الأبواب، لتنير لك دربك في الظلام.

التصميم الداخلي

تقدم لك لينكون نافيجيتور راحة لا مثيل لها، وتكتسي بجلد فاخر لتعكس الرفاهية على أصولها. أما المقاعد فتهتم براحتك مع تقنية ®Active Motion وقابليتها للتعديل آلياً إلى 30 وضعية، لتتكيف مع طريقتك في الجلوس، وتريح ظهرك ورقبتك ورجلك كما تحب. كذلك تضفي فتحات التهوية راحة فريدة تجعل رحلتك مفعمة بالاسترخاء وتمنحك حرية الاختيار بين الهواء البارد أو الساخن.

الأمن والسلامة

لأن السلامة أولاً، فإننا نسعى دوماً لضمان سلامتك. لذلك تزخر لينكون نافيجيتور بميزات السلامة فائقة التطور مثل نظام البقاء في خط السير، مساعد الركن النشط، مصابيح أمامية بأشعة عالية الكثافة تعمل تلقائياً لتنخفض في وجه السيارات القادمة، كاميرا بزاوية 360 درجة* ونمط الرمل العميق كي تكمل مشوارك مهما واجك من تضاريس

الفيديو و الصور

AED 364,245 incl. VAT
8 SEATS
3.5L TWIN-TURBO
450 PS
9 KM/L
Navigator Select Starting from AED 364,245 INC VAT
LWB 3.5L GTDI SYNC3 Tech Pack BENCH 22" Alloys
Navigator Reserve Starting from AED 364,245 INC VAT
3.5L GTDI SYNC3 Tech Pack Ultima BENCH 22" Alloys
Navigator Presidential Starting from AED 398,895 INC VAT
3.5L GTDI SYNC3 Tech Pack Ultima CONSOLE 22" Alloys

New Lincoln Navigator

Re-designed to perfection. Being the most luxurious SUV in its class, Navigator sets and raises the bar with a perfect balance of power and luxury.

Lincoln Navigator Front View



PERFORMANCE

The all-new and powerful Lincoln Navigator is here, with a Twin-Turbocharged 3.5L engine. Almost 200lbs lighter than its predecessor, the engine is capable of producing up to 450 hp. The new 10- speed transmission, a complete electronically controlled turbocharged engine and a dual- point fuel injection all ensures a seamless and smooth drive.

TECHNOLOGY

Experience unparalleled sound and entertainment with Revel Audio, through Lincoln’s SYNC 3, Android Auto or Apple CarPlay interfaces. Floating screen with entertainment and information in the front for the driver and built-in entertainment screens for the passenger seats in the 2nd row to keep you entertained throughout your journey. Additionally, a 30-way power seat control offers unprecedented comfort.

CAPABILITIES

Bold looks and commendable capabilities, Lincoln Navigator is all set to impress. Equipped with an immense towing ability along with power-folding mirrors to prevent accidental damages, illumination around door handles, illuminated running boards to assist you in the dark as well as PowerFold second and third- row seats, providing easy access and abundant space with a press of a button, this vehicle has you covered with conveniences. In addition, Tiered Cargo Management System delivers best-in-class cargo room*.


DESIGN

Luxury with all the modern touches. Bigger than its predecessors, Lincoln Navigator looks powerful even in stand still. With bespoke leather interiors and intuitively placed buttons and controls and equally complimenting majestic exterior, this vehicle is luxury on wheels.

Lincoln Navigator Seats
Lincoln Navigator Exterior

EXTERIOR

Meet a car that greets you as you approach. Once your key fob is within a detectable range, the car automatically displays the signature Lincoln Welcome Mat on the ground, illuminates the power-deployable running board and soft lights glow around the door handles, welcoming you and guiding your way, especially in the dark.


INTERIOR

Comfort like never before. The all-new Lincoln Navigator is dressed in rich leather to provide you every bit of luxury on the road, while Lincoln Active Motion® seats take care of every comfort, with a 30- way power seats, adapting to any position of seating you want, whether its adjustment for your neck, back or thigh adjuster for individual leg comfort customization. In addition, ventilated seating makes every ride exceptionally relaxed, whether you like it a bit warm or cool.

SAFETY AND SECURITY

Safety First. We protect what really matters – you - and so the all new Lincoln Navigator is loaded with top notch safety features such as Lane-Keeping System, Enhanced Active Park Assist, Auto high-beam headlamps which automatically lower with on-coming traffic, 360-degree camera* and Deep Sand Mode to help you keep moving no matter what the terrain is.

Click on the link below to view the Lincoln Navigator Owner Manual:

Check out the latest Lincoln Accessories & own yours !

Click on the link below to view the Lincoln Navigator Owner Manual:

Check out the latest Lincoln Accessories & own yours !

Video and Imagery

Other Ranges Available

Navigator Select Starting from AED 364,245 INC VAT
LWB 3.5L GTDI SYNC3 Tech Pack BENCH 22" Alloys
Navigator Reserve Starting from AED 364,245 INC VAT
3.5L GTDI SYNC3 Tech Pack Ultima BENCH 22" Alloys
Navigator Presidential Starting from AED 398,895 INC VAT
3.5L GTDI SYNC3 Tech Pack Ultima CONSOLE 22" Alloys