Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title
Title Sub Title

سيارة ديسكفري الجديدة كلیاً

تصميم متعدد الاستخدامات

يتيح التنسيق الاختياري والذي يسهل تكوينه للمقاعد السبعة ومساحة التخزين الكبيرة، استخدامات متعددة للمقصورة واستغلال المساحة بذكاء وتوفير الراحة للركاب. تساعدك ميزة طي المقاعد الذكية في ضبط وضعية الجلوس في الصفين الثاني والثالث باستخدام مفاتيح مساحة الحمولة أو شاشة اللمس الرئيسية أو حتى عن بُعد من خلال الهاتف الذكي.

تقنية رائعة

صُممت السيارة بأحدث تقنيات المعلومات والترفيه لتوفير أفضل مستويات القدرة والاتصال والمعلومات. استمتع بعالمٍ من الترفيه من خلال أنظمة صوت ™Meridian والميزات المبتكرة مثل نظام In Control Touch Pro والميزات الرائعة التي تساعد على القيادة وركن السيارة والقطر.

القدرات الأفضل في فئتها

لا توفر سيارة ديسكڤري الجديدة كلیاً قيادة سلسلة في المدينة فحسب، بل لديها القدرة أيضاً على اختراق الطرق الوعرة. ترتقي السيارة بقدرة القطر إلى مستويات جديدة تصل إلى 3500 كجم، وتحتوي على مجموعة من الميزات التي تساعد على القطر من دون مجهود وعلى نحو موثوق به. في نفس الوقت، يضمن تصميمها المحسّن، إلى جانب تقنيات لاند روڤر الفريدة، حصولك على أفضل قدرات السير على الطرق الوعرة.

التصميم الخارجي

يضفي السقف المميز والخطوط الممتدة نحو خلفية السيارة على سيارة ديسكڤري الجديدة كلیاً شكلاً فريداً يلفت الانتباه على الفور، والذي تزيده الرسومات الموجودة على مقدمة السيارة وخلفيتها جمالاً. تتميز سيارة ديسكڤري الجديدة كلیاً بتصميمها الإنجليزي العصري الراقي، ويتسم مظهر السيارة بأقصى درجات الأناقة والرقي والحداثة.


التصميم الداخلي

أسطح مصنوعة من أفخر أنواع الجلود والأنسجة بدرزات مزدوجة، مع لمسات متجانسة من العناصر المعدنیة والخشبیة الأنيقة.

التقنية

يرتقي نظام In Control Touch Pro بإمكانيات الاتصال والترفيه في سيارة ديسكڤري الجديدة كلیاً إلى أعلى مستوى على الإطلاق في طرازَي HSE وHSE Luxury بفضل شاشة اللمس العالية الدقة بحجم 10 بوصات المُضمّنة. وهو يتميز بتصميم أنيق وعصري ويوفّر تجارب صوتية ومرئية جذّابة تتضمن إمكانية "التوصيل والتشغيل" باستخدام منافذ USB التي تعمل كوحدة تخزين إضافية للأفلام والموسيقى ونقاط شحن لأجهزة متعددة.

القدرات

تضم هذه السيارة أفضل قدرات لسيارات لاند روڤر. يقوم نظام الاستجابة للتضاريس 2 الاختياري بمراقبة ظروف القيادة ويحدد تلقائياً وضع القيادة الذي سيحقق أفضل إعدادات ممكنة للشاسيه ومجموعة نقل الحركة بما يتوافق مع ظروف القيادة.

الأداء

تتوفر سيارة ديسكڤري الجديدة كليا في مجموعة مذهلة من محركات الديزل والبنزين ويوفر كل محرك أداءً سلساً ومتطوراً وفعالاً. وتشتمل مجموعة المحركات هذه على أحدث جيل من محرك الديزل توربوتشارجد سعة 3.0 لترات عالي الأداء، ومحركات ديزل Ingenium، ومحرك بنزين سوبرتشارجد سداسي الأسطوانات (V6) بقوة 340 حصانًا والذي يعزز قوة الأداء إلى أقصى حد.

الفيديو و الصور

All-New Land Rover Discovery

New Discovery Land Rover
New Land Rover Discover App
New Land Rover Discover Display Screen
New Land Rover Discover Front View


The versatility of the cabin is highlighted by the easily configurable optional seven-seat layout and plentiful stowage, with clever use of space and refined comfort. Intelligent seat Fold allows you to configure the second and third row seating using switches located in the loadspace, on the main Touchscreen or even remotely via your smartphone.


The very latest vehicle and infotainment technologies have been incorporated to deliver the highest levels of capability, connectivity and information. From the choice of Meridian™ audio systems to innovations such as InControl Touch Pro, and a suite of ingenious driving, parking and towing aids, there’s a world at your fingertips.


All-New Discovery not only looks truly at home in the city, but also drives impeccably off-road. It takes towing capability to a new level, with a capacity of up to 3.500kg and a suite of features available to help make towing effortless and assured. Whilst, its optimised geometry coupled with unique Land Rover technologies ensure it delivers class-leading all-terrain capabilities.


All-New Discovery is beautifully proportioned with a strong and athletic stance.

New Land Rover Discover Exterior
New Land Rover Discover Seats


The bold architecture and clean surfaces are complemented by beautifully execute details which serve to highlight the premium materials.


InControl Touch Pro advances All-New Discovery’s connectivity and entertainment to the very best level on HSE and HSE Luxury models, with a 10” HD Touchscreen display fitted. It has a clean and contemporary design with engaging visual and audio experiences, including ‘plug and play’ using the USB ports, which act as additional storage for movies and music and charging points for multiple devices.

New Land Rover Discover Connectivity
New Land Rover Discover Side View
New Land Rover Discover Engine


This vehicle has Land Rover capability at its heart. Our optional Terrain Response 2 system monitors driving conditions and automatically selects the driving modes to achieve the best possible chassis and powertrain set up for the driving conditions.


All-New Discovery comes with an impressive choice of diesel and petrol engines, each one delivering effortless performance, refinement and efficiency. A range which includes the latest generation, high efficiency 3.0 litre Turbocharged Diesel engine, Ingenium diesel engines, and the V6 Supercharged 340PS Petrol engine which maximises power delivery.

Lifestyle & Merchandise

Browse the Land Rover Lifestyle & Merchandise brochure:

Video and Imagery