اتصل بنا
المسمى الوظيفي Sub Title
المسمى الوظيفي Sub Title
المسمى الوظيفي Sub Title
المسمى الوظيفي Sub Title
المسمى الوظيفي Sub Title

النموذج الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE

سيضفي النموذج الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept الأداء المثير من جاكوار إلى السيارات الكهربائية. وستوفر السيارة الكهربائية الأولى الخاصة بنا، التي ستكون متاحة بدءاً من النصف الثاني لعام 2018، عزمًا فوريًا يبلغ 700 نيوتن متر، بقوة 400 حصان، وقدرة تسارع من صفر إلى 100 كم/الساعة في 4 ثوانٍ تقريبًا. تجتمع تقنية الجيل القادم والتصميم المستقبلي معًا لتقديم تجربة قيادة خالية من الانبعاثات مع الحفاظ على الطابع المميز من جاكوار.


​قواعد جديدة بالكامل

تم تصميم الطراز الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept وتطويره هندسيًا للاستفادة من الفرص الجديدة التي توفرها السيارات الكهربائية. لقد تم تصميم كل شيء لتوفير أعلى مستوى من الإثارة، بدءاً من أبعاد الهيكل المبتكرة المصنوع من الألومنيوم وصولاً إلى القيادة الديناميكية والطابع العملي للاستعمال اليومي.

تصميم خارجي جريء

من خلال الأبعاد الديناميكية المدعومة بالتقنية الكهربائية، يساهم التصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept بنقل السمات الأساسية للتصميم المميز من جاكوار إلى عصر جديد.

مستوى مذهل من الديناميكية الهوائية

يعمل كل من المظهر المميز وغطاء المحرك ذي التصميم الديناميكي الهوائي ومقابض الأبواب المتساطحة وفتحات الهواء ذات التصميم الجريء للتصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept على زيادة مدى السيارة الكهربائية ويساعد على التقليل من مقاومة الهواء بصورة كبيرة.

​ما وراء الطراز الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept. إنه استعراض لأول إنتاج لنا لسيارة تعمل بالبطارية الكهربائية، حيث نقدم التزامنا بإنشاء سيارات كهربائية مثيرة وممتعة للسائقين أيضًا. وبالإضافة إلى الاستثمار في التقنية المتطورة للسيارات الخالية من الانبعاثات، نحن نساعد السائقين على فهم المزيد عن السيارات الكهربائية.

​تصميم مذهل ومتطوّر

في وجود مقصورة تشتمل على 5 مقاعد تتميز بالفخامة والطابع الرياضي بفضل المواد فائقة الجودة والتقنية المتطورة، يقدم التصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept شعورًا بالإثارة منذ اللحظة التي تفتح فيها الباب. ويجتمع الكونسول المركزي ذو التصميم الانسيابي وفتحة السقف البانورامية لتوفير الضوء والتهوية داخل السيارة، الأمر الذي يُبرز مجموعة التصاميم الداخلية الاستثنائية.

​تصميم داخلي يتميز بالرحابة

يوفر الطراز الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept من الداخل درجة عالية من الرحابة بقدر تصميمه الرياضي. وفي ظل عدم وجود محرك للاحتراق الداخلي، يعد التصميم الداخلي واسعًا بصورة استثنائية مع وجود خمسة مقاعد كاملة ومساحة أقدام كبيرة للركاب في الخلف. سيدرك الجميع التصميم المميز وبراعة الصناعة الخالية من أي عيوب من جاكوار.

​الأداء والتكنولوجيا

لقد تم تصنيع الطراز الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept من أجل توفير الاستمتاع الكامل للسائق، والذي يتضح من خلال التسارع المذهل والتقنية المبتكرة على حد سواء.

ينطلق بك التصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept من صفر إلى 100 كم/الساعة في خلال 4 ثوانٍ تقريبًا من خلال العزم الفوري البالغ 700 نيوتن متر وقوة 400 حصان. ويقدم التصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept، الذي يشتمل على محركين كهربائيين، إمكانية الدفع بكل العجلات بمستوى عالٍ من الأداء للحصول على قيادة مثيرة في كل ظروف الطرق.

قيادة مثيرة

يوفر العزم الفوري مستوى مذهلاً من التسارع في خط مستقيم. كما يقدم التصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept، التي تتميز بكونها سيارة جاكوار أصيلة، قدراته في مجموعة من بيئات القيادة أيضًا. من خلال الثبات الذي توفره إمكانية الدفع بكل العجلات ومرونة السيارات الرياضية، يوفر التصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept قيادة توحي بالثقة على كل أسطح الطرق وفي كل ظروف الطقس.

تكنولوجيا متقدمة

تعد التكنولوجيا الحديثة عاملاً أساسيًا في التصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept، ومع ذلك فهي تحافظ وتركز بالكامل على تحسين متعة الراكب والسائق على حد سواء.

إمكانية الاتصال بصورة بديهية

إن التقنية المتطورة للتصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept ليست واضحة أو تدخّلية على الإطلاق. حيث أن كل عمليات التحكم والتفاعلات، وكل المعلومات تتوفر بصورة بديهية، مما يحافظ على تركيزك على الطريق.

عروض رائعة

يوفر التصميم الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept إمكانية الاتصال بسهولة من خلال أربع شاشات موضوعة بصورة ملائمة للسائق. يشتمل الكونسول المركزي على شاشتي لمس للمعلومات والترفيه، بينما تتوفر معلومات السيارة بصورة منفصلة خلف عجلة القيادة. وتعرض أربع شاشات أمامية ملونة المعلومات الرئيسية على الزجاج الأمامي.

​السعي نحو الابتكار

تلتزم جاكوار بتصنيع السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء الأكثر طلبًا. ولهذا السبب اشتركنا في بطولة الفورمولا إي التي ينظمها الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات. إن السباق في بطولة الفورمولا إي يمنحنا الاختبار المثالي لتخطي حدود التقنية الكهربائية على الطريق.

لا نكتفي بمواكبة التطورات المستقبلية فحسب. بل نحن نبتكرها.

يفتخر فريق Jaguar Racing بصنع التاريخ من جديد من خلال إطلاق أول سلسلة سباقات عالمية للسيارات الكهربائية التي تعمل على البطارية: كأس I‑PACE eTROPHY للسيارات الكهربائية من جاكوار.

​I-PACE CONCEPT: من السباق إلى الطريق

تصميم رائع وأداء يخطف الأنفاس. استكشف كيف نقلنا ما تعلمناه من تجاربنا في سباق فورمولا E إلى سيارة I‑PACE Concept الشخصية الكهربائية بالكامل.

الصور تعرض الطراز الأولي لسيارة I‑PACE Concept. قد تختلف السيارة الإنتاجية في التفاصيل النهائية الخاصة بالتصميم والسطح الخارجي، وتركيب مفاتيح التحكم الخاصة بالسائق. كل الأرقام الخاصة بالتسارع والقدرة والسرعة والمدى والشحن هي أرقام تقديرية من الجهة المصنعة وفقًا لأفضل المعلومات المتاحة عند النشر. سيتم اختبار السيارات الإنتاجية واعتمادها قبل إصدارها، مع توافر الأرقام الرسمية قبل أي طلبات من العملاء.

الفيديو و الصور

New Jaguar I-Pace

I‑PACE Concept will bring thrilling Jaguar performance to electric vehicles. Available from the second half of 2018, our first electric vehicle will deliver 700Nm instant torque, 400PS and 0‑100km/h in around 4 seconds. Next generation technology and future‑facing design combine to deliver a zero vehicle emissions driving experience that remains unmistakably Jaguar.

​ALL-NEW RULES

I‑PACE Concept has been designed and engineered to take advantage of the new opportunities electric cars create. Everything has been designed for pure excitement, from the proportions of its innovative aluminium architecture to its dynamic handling and everyday practicality.

BOLD EXTERIOR​

With dramatic proportions enabled by electric technology, I‑PACE Concept evolves Jaguar’s distinctive design DNA into a new era.

AERODYNAMICALLY STUNNING

I‑PACE Concept’s dramatic, distinctive look, with aerodynamic bonnet scoop, flush door handles and bold air ducts, maximises the electric vehicle’s range and helps it slice efficiently through the air.

​I‑PACE Concept is more than a concept. It’s a preview of our first production battery powered car, launching our commitment to create electric vehicles that are also truly exciting driver’s cars. As well as investing in being at the cutting edge of zero vehicle emissions technology, we’re helping drivers understand more about electric cars.

STRIKING AND SOPHISTICATED

With a 5-seater cabin that is both luxurious and sporty thanks to exquisite materials and advanced technology, I‑PACE Concept delivers a sense of occasion from the moment you open the door. Its floating centre console and panoramic roof combine to create a light and airy interior that highlights the exceptional interior package.

A SPACIOUS PRACTICAL INTERIOR

Inside, I‑PACE Concept is as spacious as it is sporty. Without an internal combustion engine to accommodate, the interior is exceptionally spacious with five full seats and luxurious rear passenger legroom. Everyone experiences Jaguar’s unmistakable flair for design and impeccable craftsmanship.

​PERFORMANCE AND TECHNOLOGY

I‑PACE Concept has been conceived for pure driver enjoyment, demonstrated as much by its thrilling acceleration as by its intuitive technology.

I‑PACE Concept combines the Jaguar performance and legendary refinement you’d expect to deliver a truly engaged, exhilarating drive.

I‑PACE Concept launches you from 0-100km/h in around 4 seconds via 700Nm of instant torque and 400PS of power. Driven by two electric motors, I‑PACE Concept delivers high performance All Wheel Drive for a thrilling drive in all road conditions.

A THRILLING DRIVE

Instant torque delivers exhilarating straight-line acceleration. A true Jaguar, I‑PACE Concept accesses its power in a range of driving environments too. With All Wheel Drive stability and sports car agility, I‑PACE Concept inspires confident driving on all road surfaces and in all weather conditions.

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY

Technology is at the heart of I‑PACE Concept, yet it remains discreet and completely focused on enhancing driver and passenger enjoyment.

INTUITIVELY CONNECTED

I‑PACE Concept’s sophisticated technology is never obvious or intrusive. Every control and interaction, each piece of information, falls logically and intuitively to hand, keeping your attention on the road.

BEAUTIFUL DISPLAYS

I‑PACE Concept delivers effortless engagement through four screens conveniently positioned for the driver. The centre console contains two infotainment touchscreens, whilst vehicle information sits separately behind the steering wheel. A full-colour Head Up Display discreetly displays key information on the vehicle’s windscreen.

RACE TO INNOVATE

Jaguar is committed to making the most desirable electric performance cars. That’s why we’ve entered the FIA Formula E Championship. Racing in Formula E gives us the perfect test-bed for pushing the boundaries of electric technology on the road.

WE’RE NOT EMBRACING THE FUTURE. WE’RE CREATING IT.

Jaguar Racing are proud to make history again by launching the world’s first international race series for a Production Battery Electric car, The Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY.

I-PACE CONCEPT: FROM RACE TO ROAD

Stunning design and breathtaking performance. Explore how the learnings from our experiences in Formula E are transferred to the all-electric I-PACE Concept road car.

Images show I‑PACE Concept Vehicle. Production vehicle may vary in final styling and finish details, and fitment of driver controls.
All figures for acceleration, power, speed, range and charging are manufacturer’s estimates on best information available at publishing. Production vehicles will be tested and certified prior to release, with official figures available prior to any customer order.

Lifestyle & Merchandise

Browse the Jaguar Lifestyle & Merchandise and Jaguar Total Car brochures:

Video and Imagery