اتصل بنا
134,295 AED شامل سعر الضريبة
مقعدين
٣،٧ Ti-VCT V6
٢٧٨
٧

فورد ترانزيت فان 

كيف لا تكون ترانزيت أفضل شاحنة فان في فئتها وأجدرها لتأدية كافة المهام والأعمال، وهي التي تتميز بمحرّك Ti-VCT  سداسي الأسطوانات سعة   3.7 لتر، مع قدرة حمولة تصل إلى 1,914 كلغ، وسعة حمولة تبلغ 13,8 متر مكعّب، فضلاً عن توفّرها بثلاثة ارتفاعات مختلفة للسقف وقاعدتين للعجلات والطول الممدّد للهيكل.

الأداء

يتميّز محرّك Ti-VCT سداسي الأسطوانات سعة 3,7 لتر في ترانزيت بتكنولوجيا التوقيت المتغيّر للكامات المزدوجة المستقلّة من أجل تعزيز الاحتراق عند كافة سرعات المحرّك، ويولّد قوة حصانية صافية تبلغ 278 عند 6,000 دورة بالدقيقة. وعزم دوران صافياً يبلغ 352 نيوتن متر عند 4,000 دورة بالدقيقة. وتأتي كلّ مركبة ترانزيت مجهّزة بناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ®SelectShift سداسي السرعات من فورد، مع النمط اليدوي الكامل الذي يسمح لك بتحريك مقبض نقل الحركة إلى النمط اليدوي واستخدام المفتاح المفصليّ نفسه لاختيار الترس المطلوب. إضافة إلى ذلك، نجحت ترانزيت فان بتحقيق إنجاز جديد مع أفضل مسافة مقطوعة ضمن فئتها.

التقنيات

كاميرا الرؤية الخلفيّة تجهيز قياسي في شاحنة ترانزيت فان، وتساعد على جعل الرجوع إلى الخلف مسألة سهلة من خلال عرض صورة بالألوان الكاملة على الشاشة، مع إرشادات تشير إلى وجهة المركبة استناداً إلى وضعيّة عجلة القيادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تأتي ترانزيت فان مع أفضل راديو ضمن فئته وتقنية بلوتوث ومفاتيح تحكم على عجلة القيادة، ويوجد بها مصابيح LED بيضاء في حيّز الحمولة.

​التصميم

تم تصميم ترانزيت فان بمتانة عالية مع قاعدة عجلات عادية RWB أو قاعدة عجلات طويلة LWB أو قاعدة عجلات بالطول الممدد. ووضعت كذلك معياراً جديداً لارتفاع الحمولة وسهولة التحميل والأرضيات الصلبة، فضلاً عن مساحة التخزين الكبيرة للسائق والركاب، وكلها مصممة خصيصاً لتعزيز الكفاءة.

السلامة والأمان

  • ​ميزة التحكم AdvanceTrac® مع نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات
  •  نظام SOS للإنذار التلقائي بعد الحوادث
  • 6 وسائد هوائية للسائق والراكب الأمامي
  • نظام مراقبة ضغط الإطارات
  • مساعد الإقلاع على التلال

التصميم الخارجي

جعلت ترانزيت فان من السهولة فنّاً لم يسبقها إليها أحد، ووضعت تعريفاً جديداً للقوة والرحابة وسهولة الاستخدام. وتأتي مجهزة ببابين جانبيين منزلقين مع ميزة منع الانزلاق وبابين خلفيين مع ميزة قفل الأمان وقابلين للفتح بزاوية 180 درجة في طراز قاعدة العجلات العادية، وزاوية 237 درجة مع طراز قاعدة العجلات الطويلة والطول الممدد، وبالتالي تسهّل عملية التحميل بالرافعات الشوكية وحمل البضائع.

التصميم الداخلي

ضاعف مساحة الشحن لتحميل بضائع كبيرة وثقيلة تصل إلى 1914 كلغ. تأتي ترانزيت فان بثلاثة ارتفاعات للسقف لتتمكن من حمل بضائع يصل ارتفاعها إلى 2.070 مم. كذلك تعمل الأرضية المطاطية المعزولة والمتينة وسهلة التنظيف على تعزيز سهولة الاستخدام مع الحفاظ على مساحة التخزين نظيفة، في حين أن أرضية التحميل المربعة والمسطحة بطولها الذي يصل إلى 4374 مم تزيد المساحة القابلة للاستخدام مع مشابك التثبيت المتعددة لتعزيز سلامة بضائعك.

الصور و مقاطع الفيديو

AED 131,145 incl. VAT
2 SEATS
3.7L Ti-VCT V6
278 PS
7 KM/L

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.

New Ford Transit Van

With a 3.7L Ti-VCT V6 engine, up to 1,914 kg payload capacity, 13.8 cubic meters of cargo space, and a choice of three roof heights, two wheelbases along with an extended body length, the Ford Transit is the best-in-class van for every task and every business.

Ford Transit Engine

PERFORMANCE

Transit's 3.7L Ti-VCT V6 engine has twin independent variable camshaft timing technology to optimize combustion at all engine speeds, delivering 278 net PS at 6000 rpm and 352 N.m of net torque at 4000 rpm. Every Transit comes equipped with Ford's 6-speed SelectShift® automatic transmission with full manual function that lets you pull the shift lever into manual mode and use the same toggle switch to select the gear desired. Additionally, the Transit Van sets a benchmark with the best in class mileage.

TECHNOLOGIES

Rear View Camera is standard on the Transit. It makes backing up easy with a full-colour image display in the rear-view mirror, with guidelines to indicate where the vehicle is headed based on the position of your steering wheel. In addition, Transit Van comes with the best-in-class radio, Bluetooth, steering wheel controls, and is fitted white LED lights in the cargo hold.

DESIGN

Transit Van is designed for durability, with a Regular Wheelbase (RWB) or with a Long Wheelbase (LWB and LWB Extended length). The vehicle sets a benchmark with the cargo holds’ height, loading accessibility and tough flooring as well as the abundant stowage space for the driver and passenger, all designed specifically to enhance efficiency.

SAFETY & SECURITY

  • Advance Trac® with RSC® (Roll Stability Control)
  • SOS Post Crash Alert System™
  • 6-airbag system for driver and front-passenger
  • Tire Pressure Monitoring System
  • Hill Start Assist

Ford Transit Side Door
Ford Transit Exterior

EXTERIOR

Accessibility like never before. The Transit Van defines power, space and usability. Equipped with two side sliding doors with anti-slide locking as well as a two-door rear opening, with safety locking, capable of opening up to 180 ֯ on the Regular Wheelbase(RWB) and extending up to 237° with the Long Wheelbase (LWB and LWB Extended length), the vehicle provides optimum loading access for forklifts and ideal usage of the cargo hold.

INTERIOR

Maximise freight space to carry large volumes and heavy payloads up to 1914 kg. Coming in three roof height options, Transit Van can carry goods with a height of up to 2,070 mm. The durable and easy to maintain rubber insulated floor enhances usability whilst keeping your cargo space clean while the flat cargo box floor with the length of up to 4374 mm, optimises the usable space along with multiple tie-down loops for additional safety and security of your cargo.

Video and Imagery