اتصل بنا
76,545 AED شامل سعر الضريبة
٥ مقاعد
١٬٥ لتر Ti-VCT V6
123
١٦،٣

ابتداءً من 1 يناير 2018 سيتم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة على جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ورسومنا، وفقاً لقوانين ولوائح ضريبة القيمة المضافة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

فورد ايكوسبورت

ايكوسبورت مختلفة، مبتكرة ومنبثقة من نسج الخيال. مصممة لتجمع بين القوة والسلاسة مع محرك نشيط بسعة 1.5 لتر. تتميز ايكوسبورت بحجم صغير وتصميم عصري مما يجعل هذه السيارة مثالية للقيادة بثبات في الفسحات الضيقة على الطرقات المكتظة وكذلك الابتعاد إلى الريف خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

الأداء

إيكوسبورت مزوّدة بنظام التوجيه المعزّز كهربائياً EPAS، فتتّسم بتوجيه بسيط ومناورة سلسَة يجعلان عملية ركنها في غاية السهولة. ويتم قياس التوجيه تدريجياً عند التحرك ليصبح بين متناول يديك تجربة قيادة من أعلى المستويات. ويمكنك الاختيار بين نظام نقل الحركة اليدوي أو الأوتوماتيكي في محرّك الوقود بسعة 1.5 لتر، ما يضعها في فئة الوسائل الأكثر فعالية في استهلاك الوقود والمخصصة لنقل 5 أشخاص على الطرق المعبدة.

التكنولوجيا

هل تمنيت يوماً امتلاك نظام نقل حركة أوتوماتيكي متقدّم قادر على التوفير في استهلاك الوقود والتخفيف من انبعاثات ثاني أوكسيد الكربون مقارنة بالنظام الأوتوماتيكي التقليدي؟ بفضل قدرة ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ®SelectShift، تصبح قيادة سيارة إيكوسبورت متعة بحدّ ذاتها وتقدّم أداء لا يُضاهى ولا يُصدّق. كما أنها مجهزة بمجموعة من المزايا التي توفر كل سبل الراحة.

القدرات

يؤمّن الارتفاع الزائد رؤیة شاملة بزاوية 360 درجة ويكشف الطريق أكثرمن أي سيارة رياضية أخرى من حجم أكبر بكثير. ما من وادٍ عميق كفاية، أوجبل عالٍ كفاية بالنسبة إلى فورد إيكو سبورت. ومع خوضها الماء حتى 550 ميليمتر. أما نظام الإقفال عن بعد ونظام تثبيت السرعة فيضعان القيادة المريحة بين يديك.

التصميم

جعل سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات أيروديناميكية هوتحدٍ فريد. فالتصميم الخارجي للسيارة خيردليل على الساعات الطويلة التي استغرقها صقل الهيكل المميز الذي يوحي بالحرفية حتى بأدق تفاصيله. وقد يقول البعض إن الجرّ بفعالية 0.37 أمرمستحيل في سيار ة رياضية؛ ولذلك نقول لأولئك المشككين إنه عمل سحريّ نبرع به .

التصميم الخارجي

تتطلّب فورد إيكوسبورت مساحة صغيرة جداً بفضل طولها ابتداءً من 3998 ميليمتراً وعرضها ابتداءً من 1765 ميليمتراً. وبالتالي، تكون القيادة سهلة في المساحات الصغيرة، كما وهي متعددة الاستخدامات وتفاعلية على الطرقات الفسيحة.

التصميم الداخلي

ماعدت اليوم مضطراً إلى التخلي عن أي شيء خلال رحلتك التالية. إذ إن مقصورة فورد إیكوسبورت الداخلية تتّسع لخمسة أشخاص بالغين، وتضمّ صندوق فسيح يتّسع لجميع أغراضك.

الأمن والسلامة

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة؟ ماعدت الآن بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة. وذلك لأنّ فورد إیكوسبورت تفتح الأقفال آلياً فيتسنى لك أن تترك المفاتيح في جیبك. كما أنها تلبي جميع احتياجاتك التكنولوجية المتقدمة مع الضغط على زرالتشغيل ما يمنحها لمسة من الرفاهية والتكلف.

الصور و مقاطع الفيديو

AED 77,700
5 SEATS
1.5L Ti-VCT
110 PS
16.3 KM/L

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.

New Ford Ecosport

New. Different. Imaginative. The EcoSport is fun personified. With a style quotient that is off the charts and a zippy 1.5 L petrol engine, EcoSport is a keen terrier straining at the leash. Throw it into corners with reckless abandon and it still does not lose composure. A brilliantly engineered chassis makes this an SUV with sports car lineage.

Red Ford Ecosport

PERFORMANCE

Fitted with Electric power-assisted steering (EPAS), the EcoSport’s effortless steering and maneuverability makes it a cinch to park. The steering is optimally weighted on the move transmitting a heightened driving experience right into your hands. A choice of manual and automatic transmission is available on the 1.5 L petrol engine making it among the most fuel-efficient ways to move 5 people around on tarmac.


TECHNOLOGY

Do you ever wish you had a high tech automatic transmission that could save fuel With the SelectShift capability, the EcoSport is wickedly fun to drive delivering scarcely believable performance that is second to none. It is also equipped with a plethora of convenience features. And then some.

CAPABILITIES

A raised ride height translates into a commanding 360-degree view and an imposing ground clearance to rival SUVs of far larger proportions. No valley is too deep and no mountain is too high in the Ford Ecosport. With 550 mm of wading depth, the EcoSport makes light work of fording streams equally well. Remote locking and cruise control puts effortless driving well within your reach. 


DESIGN

Making a sport utility vehicle aerodynamic is a unique challenge. Its striking exterior is testimony to the hours spent carving out a remarkably streamlined body that hints at craftsmanship even in the smallest details. Some might say a drag co efficient of 0.37 is nigh impossible in an SUV. To the naysayers we say, it's witchcraft.

Ford Ecosport dashboard
Ford Ecosport Exterior

EXTERIOR

The Ford EcoSport takes up a very small footprint at 3998 mm long and 1765 mm wide. Navigating out of the smallest spaces with ease, it is just as versatile and communicative on open roads. 


INTERIOR

Now you never have to leave anything behind on your next road trip. The Ford Ecosport’s cavernous interior comfortably accommodates 5 adults and a cargo space with enough volume to swallow whole all your belongings.


SAFETY AND SECURITY

Need a hand? You don’t need any. The Ford EcoSport unlocks automatically allowing you to leave the key fob in your pocket. It tailors to your high-end technology needs with push start ignition giving it an air of refinement and sophistication.

Models

Ford Ecosport Ambiente
AMBIENTE
Ford Ecosport Titanium
TITANIUM
Ford Ecosport Trend
TREND

Video and Imagery