اتصل بنا

ابتداءً من 1 يناير 2018 سيتم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة على جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ورسومنا، وفقاً لقوانين ولوائح ضريبة القيمة المضافة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

فيغو

تجسّد فيغو دعوتك للاستفادة من منافع قيادة فورد جديدة. استمتع بالكثير من الخصائص التي جعلت من سياراتنا الكبيرة، كفورد فوكس و فورد فييستا، أشهر من نار على علم حول العالم - وبأسعار يمكن تحملها. هذه السيارة الصغيرة بخمسة أبواب وذات الباب الخلفي ملائمة تماماً لقيادتها وامتلاكها.

الأداء

تقترن الأبعاد الخارجية المضغوطة مع التوجيه المعزز لجعل فيجو مثالية للتنقل في المدينة المزدحمة والركن في المساحات الصغيرة. يمنح محرّك البنزين بسعة 1.4 لتر مع صندوق التروس اليدوي أو محرّك البنزين بسعة 1.6 لتر مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي فيجو أداء مذهلاً يتّسم أيضاً بفعالية في استهلاك الوقود.


التكنولوجيا

تثبت فيجو أن السيارات منخفضة السعر ممتعة ومسلية أيضاً. فهي قادرة على استيعاب 5 أشخاص مع أمتعتهم، كما أنها مزودة بمزايا توفر الراحة، كالتكييف، وستيريو AM/FM، ومشغّل أقراص مضغوطة  فرديّ، مع القدرة على تشغيل MP3، ونظام بيانات الراديو، ومدخل سمعي  إضافي، ومكبريّ صوت. إنها مزايا تجمع بين الأناقة والفعالية في رزمة جذابة.

القدرات

تضم فورد فيجو نظام توجيه مصمم بعناية لتحكم أفضل وراحة أكبر أثناء القيادة من دون التنازل عن انسيابية الهيكل والتحكم بالتوجيه. فيسمح حجمها الصغير بالتحرك برشاقة خلف المقود ما يسهل المناورة على المنعطفات الضيقة ووسط الزحمة. أما نظام التعليق فهو محسّن ليمنح قيادة مريحة تجعل رحلاتك ممتعة باستمرار.


التصميم

الشبك السداسي السفلي الطويل، والسقف المنحدر، والنوافذ الكبيرة، والألواح الجانبية المنحوتة تمنح فيجو مظهراً مميزاً لينشأ رابط عاطفي بينك وبينها. وعلاوة على ما سبق، تتمتّع بمظهر قوي ومتين يمنح شعوراً بالثقة والأمان. وأمّا جوانبها فتحثّك على الإسراع وتحمسك للجلوس خلف المقود والانطلاق.

التصميم الخارجي

سبائك الإطارات الجديدة جميلة، وعصرية، ومصممة حسب المعايير الأكثر صرامة. إنها تحسن من طابع السيارة الديناميكي الذي يحول المثالية الميكانيكية إلى حماس من أقصى الدرجات. أما المقدمة العصرية فأصبحت أكثر تألقاً مع شبك كروم ومصد جديد لافتين للأنظار. تتميّز فيجو بشكلها الجذاب، وتصميمها المميز، بالإضافة إلى الأناقة والرفاهية اللتين يتّسم بهما شكلها الخارجي.


الأمن والسلامة

يسمح لك المفتاح القابل للبرمجة عن بعد أن تبرمج مفتاحك لفتح الأبواب الأربعة أو باب السائق وحده. كما ويمكنك أن تفتح الصندوق عبر الضغط على زر متواجد على المفتاح. ويضمن القفل المركزي الذكي أن تكون الأبواب كافة آمنة عند التحرك. وأمّا إعادة الإقفال الآلية وفتح الأقفال عند الاصطدام فتضمن الأمن والسلامة في حال وقوع حادث.

طرازات

AMBIENTE
TREND
TITANIUM

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.


Figo is your invitation to enjoy the benefits of driving a new Ford. It shares many of the same attributes that have made our larger hatchbacks, such as the Focus & Fiesta so popular across the globe. This compact and stylish 5-door hatchback is great to drive and equally great to own.

Ford Figo Gear Stick


Compact external dimensions combine with power-assisted steering to make Figo perfect for weaving through busy city streets and parking in confined spaces. The available 1.4L gasoline engine with a manual gearbox or 1.6L gasoline engine with an automatic transmission ensures spirited performance that is also fuel-efficient. 


Figo proves that affordable can also be fun. Not only can it accommodate 5 occupants and their luggage with ease, it is also brimming with convenience features. Air conditioning, an AM/FM stereo/single-CD player with MP3 capability, a Radio Data System (RDS), an auxiliary audio input jack and 2 speakers are features that blend sophistication and functionality into an attractive package.


The Ford Figo has a well-engineered steering for a better sense of control. The ride is comfortable without compromising on body roll and handling along with the steering. Its compact proportions allow for deft movements behind the wheel, making it extremely maneuverable around tight corners and in traffic. The suspension is optimized for a comfortable ride continually catering to your driving pleasure on the road.


The large hexagonal lower grille, sloping roofline, big day-light opening and sculpted side panels give the Figo its signature looks creating an emotional bond between you and the car. Adding to this is the planted, sure-footed stance and wide, muscular looks that inspire confidence and imply safety. Its contours are evocative of speed and urge you to get behind the wheel and drive.

Ford Figo Exterior
Ford Figo Seats


The new alloy wheels are beautiful, stylish and engineered to strict quality standards. They emphasize the dynamic character of the car that transforms mechanical perfection into emotional excitement. The stylish front has just become swankier with an eye-catching chrome grille and new fender. It has an attractive shape and distinctive design, adding elegance and refinement to the appearance of the car.


Wherever you look, quality and craftsmanship have been married to technology. The obsessive attention to detail in the leather-wrapped steering wheel and shifter are hard to miss. There is automatic temperature control and heated front leather-trimmed seats offering three comfort settings. If you’re looking for even more comfort, there’s a heated steering wheel available too.


Smart Programmable Remote Key allows you to program your key to unlock all four doors or just the driver's door. You can also open the boot through a button on the key. Intelligent Central Locking ensures that all doors are secured on movement. Auto Relocking and Crash Unlocking ensure security and safety in the event of a collision.


Ford Figo Ambiente
Ford Figo Trend
Ford Figo Titanium