ابتداءً من 1 يناير 2018 سيتم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة على جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ورسومنا، وفقاً لقوانين ولوائح ضريبة القيمة المضافة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.​

فورد فييستا

تجسّد فييستا بمزاياها الجديدة شكلاً في غاية الروعة يتجلى عبر الشبكة والمصابيح الأمامية ومصابيح الضباب وغطاء المحرّك الجديد الأنيق، مما يُكسبها طابعاً متميّزاً. وتزداد جمالاً عبر الخيارات التي توفرها من خلال محرّك قياسي بتقنية Ti - VCT سعة 1.6 لتر الذي تمّ ابتكاره ليجمع بين القوة والكفاءة، بالإضافة إلى أنها تأتي بقوّة 105 أحصنة لتعطي عزم دوارن 150.

الأداء

تأتي فورد فييستا 2016 بشكلها الجريء الرياضي وأدائها السلس. وبفضل محرّكها 1.6 لتر ذي الـ 4 سلندر الذي يعمل بتقنية Ti – VCT، يمكنك الانطلاق بقوّة وسرعة إلى أي مكان. بالإضافة إلى أن مزوّدة بناقل حركة  أوتوماتيكي بـ 6 سرعات مع قُدرة ®SelectShift مما يتيح لك الحركة بسلاسة داخل المدينة وبكفاءة مذهلة في استهلاك الوقود. وسواءً كانت وجهتك هي العمل أو لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في مكان هادئ خارج المدينة، كن مستعداً لاكتشاف فييستا التي ستُدهشك بإمكانياتها الرائعة. 

التكنولوجيا

كن استثنائياً مع تكنولوجيا فييستا المبتكرة التي تغمرك براحة مثالية بفضل مزاياها المتفرّدة مثل عجلة التحكم بالقيادة ونظام الدخول بدون مفتاح، ما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بتجربة قيادة مذهلة. كما أنها مزوّدة بنظام تفاعلي للتحكم التلقائي بالسرعة الذي يتيح لك الراحة على الطرقات المفتوحة، بالإضافة إلى مزايا أخرى مدهشة مثل تكييف الهواء ونظام التوجيه الكهربائي المعزّز آلياً (EPAS) للإمالة والتحكم التلسكوبي، مما يضمن وضع كل ما تحتاج إليه بين يديك.

الإمكانيات

مع فييستا، فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاج إليه هو تحديد وجهتك التالية، لأنها جاهزة للانطلاق عبر مختلف الزوايا بفضل نظام التحكم في عجلة القيادة المطوّر على سرعات منخفضة والذي يتيح لك الاطلاع على الطريق. كما أنها مصمّمة لتمنح الشعور بمزيد من الديناميكة. بالإضافة إلى سرعة استجابتها التي تتجلى بلمسة واحدة على دواسة الوقود التي تتناغم مع مظهرها الرياضي الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بتجربة قيادة رائعة بامتياز.


التصميم

تخطف فييستا الأبصار عبر كل زاوية من زواياها، حيث تتجلي من خلال أبعادها المميزّة وسطحها ودقة تفاصيلها التي توحي بالرشاقة الرياضية المميّزة والطابع الفخم. كما أن غطاء المحرّك والخطوط الجانبية البارزة تبرز شكلها الأخّاذ البسيط الذي يتناغم مع الطريق. هي بالفعل سيارة صغيرة لكن شخصيتها طاغية بفضل تصميمها المتطوّر الذي يجعلها سيارة هاتشباك متكاملة تشدّ الأنظار إليها.


التصميم الخارجي

يأتي التصميم الخارجي الجريء لسيارة فييستا بالعديد من المزايا الذكية المخصّصة لتحسين القيادة اليومية. ويتجلى ذلك عبر باب خلفي كهربائي ومرايا مضمنة للكشف عن الزوايا الخلفية غير المرئية ومصابيح نهارية تساعدك على راحة البال وتتيح لك الشعور بالثقة بفضل كل هذه التكنولوجيا التي في متناول يدك. علاوة على أجهزة استشعار أمامية وخلفية تنبهك قبل الاقتراب من أي شيء، ما يساعدك على المناورة في الأماكن الضيقة بكل سهولة.


السلامة والأمان

بالرغم من قوّة انطلاق فييستا، إلا أن قوتها الهوائية التحتية وتجهيزات السلامة القياسية بها مصمّمة للسيطرة على قوّة الانطلاق، إذ بفضل نظام الفرامل المانع للانزلاق (HLA) ونظام إيموبليزر ضد السرقة يمكن الشعور بالاطمئنان. كما يمنع نظام الفرامل المانع للانغلاق ABS السيارة من الإغلاق والانزلاق في حين تقوم الوسائد الهوائية الخمسة المجهزة على غرار وسائد التيتانيوم من توفير الأمان عند الاصطدام.

طرازات

AMBIENTE
TREND
TITANIUM

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.

Ford Fiesta

From its grille, headlamps, available fog lamps and trim to its sleek new hood with distinctive character lines, the Fiesta features a new, more sculpted look. Adding to its appeal are all the choices the Fiesta offers, with the standard 1.6-litre Ti- VCT engine that is engineered for both power and efficiency. It has 105 Ps of horsepower that delivers 150 Nm of torque.

Ford Fiesta Dials

PERFORMANCE

The 2016 Ford Fiesta is bold, sporty and promises smooth performance. With an available 1.6L Ti- VCT inline 4-cylinder engine, you have the power to go quickly wherever you want to. Mated to a 6 speed automatic transmission with SelectShift, it gives you the power to zip around town while achieving outstanding fuel efficiency.  So whether it’s a daily commute to work or a weekend drive out of town, be prepared to be left speechless. 


TECHNOLOGY

Make a statement with the innovative technology available on the Fiesta. It is big on convenience with features like steering wheel mounted controls and remote keyless entry system that allow you to immerse yourself in the driving experience. It is also equipped with cruise control, which takes a load off driving on open roads. Other standard features such as air conditioning and Electric Power Assisted (EPAS) tilt and telescopic steering ensure that everything you need is at your fingertips.

TECHNOLOGY

Make a statement with the innovative technology available on the Fiesta. It is big on convenience with features like steering wheel mounted controls and remote keyless entry system that allow you to immerse yourself in the driving experience. It is also equipped with cruise control, which takes a load off driving on open roads. Other standard features such as air conditioning and Electric Power Assisted (EPAS) tilt and telescopic steering ensure that everything you need is at your fingertips.


CAPABILITIES

In the Fiesta, the only thing you need to think about is where to go next. It remains poised around corners with improved steering feel at low speeds and communicates precise feedback on the highway. Engineered to feel more dynamic, the Fiesta responds at the touch of the throttle with optimized handling that enhances its sporty feel and delivers a thrilling driving experience. 

Green Ford Fiesta
Ford Fiesta Rear Lights

DESIGN

The Fiesta effortlessly catches the eye from every angle. It’s distinctive proportions; surfaces and precision detailing are evocative of sporty elegance and a sophisticated demeanor. The signature sculpted hood and steeply sloping waistline define its customary look of intent that is focused on the road ahead. A small car with a big attitude, the Fiesta’s characteristic forward surging stance makes it a dynamically accomplished hatchback that is exciting to behold.


EXTERIOR

Accentuating the Fiesta’s bold exterior are a host of intelligent features dedicated to improving your daily drive. Electric tailgate release, integrated blind spot detection mirrors and daytime running lights help to secure your peace of mind and bring confidence inspiring technology within your reach. Front and rear parking sensors give you an early warning when approaching objects helping you maneuver around tight spaces with remarkable ease.

INTERIOR

Step into the Fiesta and experience its spacious yet ergonomically compact cabin. To ensure outstanding comfort and support, there is generous legroom and headroom with ambient lighting. Cool things down with electronic automatic temperature control which automatically maintains settings chosen by front or rear passengers. Open up additional cargo room by folding down one or both sides of the 60/40-split rear seat to accommodate large items.


SAFETY AND SECURITY

While the Fiesta may be dynamically pulse racing, underneath its aerodynamic shape are layers of standard safety features to keep your pulse in check too. With features like Hill Launch Assist (HLA) and Engine Immobilizer, every occupant can be reassured. ABS prevents vehicle lock-up and skidding while the 5 airbags fitted on the Titanium Model cushion out a collision safely.

Ford Fiesta Steering Wheel

MODELS

Ford Fiesta Ambiente
AMBIENTE
Ford Fiesta Trend
TREND
Ford Fiesta Titanium
TITANIUM