اتصل بنا

ابتداءً من 1 يناير 2018 سيتم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة على جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ورسومنا، وفقاً لقوانين ولوائح ضريبة القيمة المضافة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 فورد إسكيب

تأتي فورد إسكيب 2016 الجديدة كلياً مزوّدة بأحدث التقنيات التي تضعها بين يدك، فمحرّكها EcoBoost سعة 2.0 لتر بقوّة 240 حصاناً، ما يجعلها من سيارات الكروسوفر المذهلة التي تمّ تصميمها لتتيح لك الاستمتاع بحياتك إلى أبعد مدى. كما أنها معزّزة بتقنيات مساعدة حديثة تستخدم أجهزة الاستشعار بالموجات فوق الصوتية ورادار متطوّر لمساعدتك على صف سيارتك بدقة، وتفادي الاصطدام وغير ذلك من التقنيات.

الأداء

تمتاز فورد إسكيب 2016 بأدائها المذهل، فهي تتيح لك حرية الاختيار بين محرّكين: الأول محرّك iVCT  سعة 2.5 بقوّة 171 حصاناً وعزم دوارن 230 والثاني محرّك EcoBoost سعة 2.0 لتر، وناقل حركة أتوماتيكي SelectShift بـ 6 سرعات يتيح لك التأقلم مع أي موقف، بالإضافة إلى نظام توجيه عزم دوران Torque Vectoring Control قياسي يتيح لك المناورة في المنحيات والزاويا، مما يعزّز سيطرتك وأنت على الطريق ويحسّن الثبات لتنطلق بكل ثقة. 


التكنولوجيا

مع فورد إسكيب ستكتشف روعة تقنيات المستقبل التي تغمرك بأروع ما فيها في أي رحلة تنطلق إليها من خلال تكنولوجيا المزامنة الجديدة SYNC 3 التي تتيح لك مستوى أروع من الاتصال بسيارتك، مع مجموعة من المميزات الصوتية التي توفّر لك استقبال إنهاء المكالمة بمجرد الاستشعار بذلك وبشكل سهل الاستخدام، حيث يمكنك أن تنقر بأصبعك أو تدير أو تمسح شاشة LCD الملونة قياس 8 إنش لكي تضمن أن كل شيء يستجيب لك بسرعة برهن إشارتك.  

الإمكانيات​

اختبر دقة مساعد عجلة القيادة الإلكتروني الذي يوفّر لك شعوراً لا يضاهى لاستجابة التحكم في عجلة القيادة. بالإضافة إلى أن فورد إسكيب تمتاز بأنها اقتصادية في استهلاك الوقود وأكثر ديناميكية، إذ أنها تلائم قوّتها حسبما تريد. كما أنها مصمّمة لتوفّر خيارات ترفيهية مذهلة وهي على الطرقات خلال أدائها اليومي المريح، ما يجعلك تشعر بثقة أكبر. 


التصميم

تصميم خارجي جريء يتناغم مع التصميم الداخلي الأنيق الذي يضفي على إسكيب مظهراً في غاية الفخامة يتجلى في الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل، ما يجعلها أيقونة تجمع بين الجمال والفخامة تشدّ الأنظار إليها، وتضفي تألقاً على قائدها من اللحظة الأولى لانطلاقها. إنها تضفي تميّزاً على من يقودها نظراً لروعة أناقتها.  


التصميم الخارجي

هناك سيارة تمكّنك من الانطلاق على المسار السريع، إنها إسكيب التي تنطلق بك دون عوائق. رشاقتها تخطف الأبصار بين الحشود ضمن فئة الكروسوفر الصغيرة، حيث تتمايز بمزاياها المذهلة وجمالها الأخّاذ. كما أن الشبكة الأمامية تفتح وتغلق آلياً بشكل متلائم لتعزيز انسيابها وهي تنطلق بثبات إلى وجهتها.   



السلامة والأمان

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلامة والأمان، فإن إسكيب مجهزة بأدوات حماية استباقية مصمّمة لتلائم كل شخص. فهي تحتوي على 7 وسائد هوائية قياسية توفّر الحماية الشخصية والاطمئنان. ولأنه لا يمكن التنبؤ بما سيكون عليه الطريق، فقد تمّ تزويد إسكيب بنظام التحكم في ثبات السيارة في المنحنيات كقاعدة قياسية ونظام AdvanceTrac لتعزيز الاستقرار مع ميزة التحكم بالميلان التي تعزّز انتباهك وتساعدك على اتخاذ القرار السليم وأنت على الطريق.

طرازات

S
SE
TITANIUM

*Starting the 1st of January 2018 VAT will apply on all our products, services and charges, where applicable according to UAE VAT Law & Regulation.

Ford Escape

​The all-new Ford Escape is equipped to keep up with you. Deriving 240 horsepower from a 2.0L Ecoboost Engine, it is an amazingly capable crossover that is designed to help you live your life to the fullest. The Escape is fitted with cutting edge driver-assist technologies that use ultrasonic sensors and sophisticated radar to help you with parallel parking, avoiding collisions and more.

Ford Escape Exterior

PERFORMANCE

The 2016 Ford Escape is engineered for outstanding performance. Offering a choice of 2 different engines to choose from: a standard 2.5L iVCT with 171 hp and 230 Nm of torque and a 2.0L Ecoboost. Each is mated to our 6- Speed SelectShift automatic transmission that helps you adapt to any situation. In curves and corners, standard Torque Vectoring Control seamlessly enhances your hold on the road optimizing stability for confident driving.


TECHNOLOGY

With the Ford Escape’s future forward tech, you can now make the most of any trip. Equipped with the new SYNC 3 technology, it brings enhanced next level connectivity to the Escape and offers voice-activated benefits that make placing or answering calls extremely intuitive and easy to use.  You can tap, pinch or swipe the 8” color LCD touch screen that ensures you stay on top of it all with its quick responses.

TECHNOLOGY

With the Ford Escape’s future forward tech, you can now make the most of any trip. Equipped with the new SYNC 3 technology, it brings enhanced next level connectivity to the Escape and offers voice-activated benefits that make placing or answering calls extremely intuitive and easy to use.  You can tap, pinch or swipe the 8” color LCD touch screen that ensures you stay on top of it all with its quick responses.


CAPABILITIES

Experience the precision of electric-power assisted steering that delivers a peerless and responsive steering feel. In addition to a great fuel economy, the Ford Escape is also more aerodynamic and adjusts its power output as your input demands. It is designed to exhilarate and provide outstanding entertainment options on the move and convenient everyday operation that inspires confidence.

Ford Escape Seats
Silver Ford Escape

DESIGN

An aggressive front-end with a sleek exterior gives the Escape a well-finished look that is lavished with minute attention to detail. Overall, it is a package that is as athletic as it is refined, exemplifying a go-anywhere attitude that it instills in the driver from the moment he sets off. No matter who is on board, rest assured they’d be travelling in style. 


EXTERIOR

Empowering you to put yourself in the fast lane, the Escape rides at a commanding height with none of the drawbacks. It distinguishes itself easily in a crowd populated by small crossovers with its intelligently designed features and stunning aesthetic. Active Grille-Shutters are adjusted to enhance its fluidity as it hurtles itself forward with a purposeful stance that turns heads, wherever it goes.

INTERIOR

Nurture yourself and your passengers with a rewarding space where technology meets luxury. The Ford Escape makes comfort and convenience a priority with ample hip room and legroom for support and an audio system from Sony that surrounds the occupants with a deep, rich sound. LED interior lighting with theatre dimming spoil you with unmatched opulence that leaves a lasting impression.


SAFETY AND SECURITY

When it comes to your safety and security, the Escape is equipped to take a proactive, personalized approach. Its 7 standard airbags offer personalized protection and reassuring peace of mind. Roads can sometimes be unpredictable. That’s why the Escape comes fitted with Curve Control as standard, AdvanceTrac with RSC (Roll Stability Control) that supports your awareness and decision-making on the road.

Red Ford Escape

Models

Ford Escape S
S
Ford Escape SE
SE
Ford Escape Titanium
TITANIUM